Seal Beach 16Th St Garage

5.0

Seal Beach 16Th St Garage

5.0

Ratings & Reviews

5.0
27 Verified Reviews
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Sort by: Most Helpful
Read reviews that mention
by 2012 LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER SPORT HSE LUX Owner on 03/23/2024Verified Service
16th St Garage is the best! They are friendly, fast and reliable ! They make sure that any service is necessarythey don't try to add on a multitude of items that you don't need! Additionally, they have an easy drop off if you like to go at 6am like i do. I strongly recommend them to anyone who gets their car serviced-yes that's everyone! Susie A.
by 2014 BMW 320I Owner on 03/10/2024Verified Service
I would recommend their service for any car repairs Friendly and nice and very easy to work with Have used on serval occasions and have been pleased with service received .
by 2015 SUBARU XV CROSSTREK 2.0I HYB TOU Owner on 03/10/2024Verified Service
I literally can always count on my vehicle being cared for well. I have been going here for 10+ years. I highly recommend 16th Street Garage!
by 2016 TOYOTA PRIUS Owner on 02/29/2024Verified Service
Rex and his workers are excellent. They are efficient, very professional and have always been a great job for me. J a n s c h u c k
by 2000 TOYOTA TUNDRA ACCESS CAB/SR5 Owner on 01/22/2024Verified Service
I had a last minute trip came up and needed a service before I leftRex was seamlessly able to get me in and out on the road. My go to shop for all of my families vehicle needs.
by 2011 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SE Owner on 12/06/2023Verified Service
The people here are friendly and helpful. We've been going here for years and have always had good service and advice.
by 2018 JAGUAR E-PACE S Owner on 04/08/2024Verified Service
Fast, efficient, and thorough!
by 2003 HONDA ACCORD LX Owner on 03/19/2024Verified Service
Honest, efficient and had car ready quickly.
by 2017 CHEVROLET TAHOE C1500 LS Owner on 03/06/2024Verified Service
Good experience and great repair!
by 2020 TOYOTA PRIUS PRIME LE/XLE/LIMITE Owner on 02/01/2024Verified Service
no charge for labor / !!!! NICE
by 2010 NISSAN VERSA S/SL Owner on 01/13/2024Verified Service
Car was fixed and is running very well.
by 2017 CHEVROLET TAHOE C1500 LS Owner on 01/05/2024Verified Service
Very good! Review needs to be more than 25 characters.
by 2019 MAZDA MX-5 MIATA SPORT Owner on 12/15/2023Verified Service
Always great! Efficient Friendly and Affordable!
by 2013 MERCEDES-BENZ S350 BLUETEC Owner on 09/30/2023Verified Service
Very excellent! Did an oil change and everything went smooth. Very happy with ith Rex and his team.
by 2017 CHEVROLET TAHOE C1500 LS Owner on 09/19/2023Verified Service
They were great and very quick!
by 2017 AUDI A3 PREMIUM Owner on 09/14/2023Verified Service
Attentive and caring service. Transparent prices. Great communication.
by 2002 MAZDA MX-5 MIATA/LS Owner on 08/31/2023Verified Service
Fabulous service. Also gave me a clear picture of future needs .
by 2019 MAZDA MX-5 MIATA SPORT Owner on 04/19/2023Verified Service
Great service, great price, always happy with 16th street garage!
by 2004 TOYOTA SIENNA XLE/XLE LIMITED Owner on 03/04/2023Verified Service
Had water pump and compressor work done by 16th St seven months ago that developed leaking at an O-ring. Diagnosed, fixed the leak, recharged to working fine again. All quickly, with a smile, no complaints, arguments or hassle.
by Albert D. on 05/06/2022Verified Service
The Seal Beach 16th St Garage was able to squeeze me in for same-day service and completed the work before their promise time!
1 - 20 of 27 results

Service Information

Top Services Performed

Based on CARFAX Service History, Seal Beach 16Th St Garage specializes in these services, in addition to many others.

  • Brake Service
  • Oil Change
  • Tire Rotation
  • Tire Service & Repair

Top Makes Serviced

Based on CARFAX Service History, Seal Beach 16Th St Garage specializes in these makes, in addition to many others.

  • Chevrolet Services
    Chevrolet
  • Ford Services
    Ford
  • Honda Services
    Honda
  • Lexus Services
    Lexus
  • Toyota Services
    Toyota

About Us

Get In Touch

Frequently Asked Questions

What do verified customers think about Seal Beach 16Th St Garage in Seal Beach, CA? Verified customers who visit Seal Beach 16Th St Garage in Seal Beach, CA rate this business 5 out of 5 stars, with 27 reviews.
How can I contact Seal Beach 16Th St Garage in Seal Beach, CA? To reach the service department at Seal Beach 16Th St Garage in Seal Beach, CA, call (562) 431-7021