Pittstop 10 Minute Oil Change

4.7

Pittstop 10 Minute Oil Change

4.7
Website

Ratings & Reviews

4.7
83 Verified Reviews
5 Star
80%
4 Star
16%
3 Star
2%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
1%
Sort by: Most Helpful
Read reviews that mention
by 2020 HYUNDAI KONA SEL Owner on 04/21/2024Verified Service
Pleasurable experience. I was treated respectfully, kindly and service technicians were very helpful and thorough during such a quick service process. Highly recommended. I'll definitely be returning. And will definitely be recommending to family and friends.
by 2018 VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE S/COAST Owner on 01/12/2024Verified Service
They did not offer different oil options. Only their most expensive oil. I am not sure why when my daughter takes it it's $140 but when I take it, its $90. After 2200 miles, check oil light came on. I had to add a quart of oil. Should have lasted 10,000 miles. I owned the car since New, first time with this problem. Car has just over 24,000 miles??
by 2021 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA S/SE/R-LINE Owner on 01/13/2024Verified Service
They topped of the oil level in my jetta. For some unknown reason it was 1 quart low after a two month and 1,200 miles. No issues.
by 2009 ACURA TL Owner on 12/08/2022Verified Service
Been a customer for a handful of years now and they are always on point and go above and beyond and make you aware of any vehicle issues they may run across, even things that they dont do there so you know they arent doing it just to make money. They actually care about the customer and safety. Great place, highly recommend
by 2002 BUICK CENTURY LIMITED Owner on 11/03/2018Verified Service
Best place I have ever taken my car to get a oil change. Everyone was very professional and helpful. They helped me pick what I needed done and what can wait. I liked that they didnt try and pressure me into getting a bunch of stuff done like the other guys down the road. I will definitely be bringing my others cars and recommend them to everyone I know
by 2015 RAM 1500 ST Owner on 07/12/2024Verified Service
prompt and friendly service explained everything
by 2017 FORD F150 SUPER CAB Owner on 07/11/2024Verified Service
Excellent customer service.
by 2020 GMC CANYON SLE Owner on 03/08/2024Verified Service
Quick simple oil change with a veteran discount
by 2015 FORD EXPLORER XLT Owner on 03/06/2024Verified Service
Price is good, fast service.
by 2019 HYUNDAI KONA SE Owner on 02/20/2024Verified Service
Great group! Always helpful!
by 2017 CHEVROLET EQUINOX LT Owner on 02/11/2024Verified Service
The guys there are great and fast!
by 2015 HYUNDAI SONATA SE Owner on 02/11/2024Verified Service
They guys are Pit Stop always do an excellent job and are always quick.
by 2013 FORD TAURUS LIMITED Owner on 01/16/2024Verified Service
Good people, good service.
by 2010 TOYOTA RAV4 Owner on 01/12/2024Verified Service
Best place for oil changes! Friendly helpful staff!
by 2017 FORD F150 SUPER CAB Owner on 12/31/2023Verified Service
Awesome business. Employees are courteous and fast.
by Lisa E. on 12/17/2023Verified Service
Friendly & great service!
by 2021 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K1500 LT Owner on 12/12/2023Verified Service
Uneventful and hassle free oil change.
by 2020 GMC SIERRA K1500 DENALI Owner on 11/30/2023Verified Service
Great crew. Definitely be back.
by 2014 FORD ESCAPE TITANIUM Owner on 10/26/2023Verified Service
Thorough, friendly, not pushy.
by 2009 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT TURBO Owner on 10/10/2023Verified Service
Good customer service. Not pushy with products or extra services.
1 - 20 of 83 results

Service Information

Top Services Performed

Based on CARFAX Service History, Pittstop 10 Minute Oil Change specializes in these services, in addition to many others.

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Electrical Repair
  • Oil Change

Top Makes Serviced

Based on CARFAX Service History, Pittstop 10 Minute Oil Change specializes in these makes, in addition to many others.

  • Chevrolet Services
    Chevrolet
  • Ford Services
    Ford
  • Honda Services
    Honda
  • Jeep Services
    Jeep
  • Toyota Services
    Toyota

About Us

Frequently Asked Questions

What do verified customers think about Pittstop 10 Minute Oil Change in North Canton, OH? Verified customers who visit Pittstop 10 Minute Oil Change in North Canton, OH rate this business 4.7 out of 5 stars, with 83 reviews. 33 customers favorited this location.
How can I contact Pittstop 10 Minute Oil Change in North Canton, OH? To reach the service department at Pittstop 10 Minute Oil Change in North Canton, OH, call (330) 305-5331