Classic Chevrolet Cadillac of Denison

4.7
Sales Closed until 9:00 AM

297 New and Used Vehicles for Sale at Classic Chevrolet Cadillac of Denison

Every used car comes with a FREE CARFAX Report
Sort by: CARFAX Best Match
1 - 12 of 297 results
2022 Ram 1500 Tradesman
Used 2022 Ram 1500 Tradesman
$27,000 | 8,919 miles
great value
$4,110 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
9 Service History Records
2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn/Lone Star
Used 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn/Lone Star
$27,500 | 64,151 miles
great value
$1,670 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
3 Service History Records
2023 Nissan Kicks SV
Used 2023 Nissan Kicks SV
$20,000 | 17,126 miles
great value
$1,140 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
5 Service History Records
2023 Dodge Charger Scat Pack
Used 2023 Dodge Charger Scat Pack
$49,000 | 3,446 miles
great value
$4,970 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
4 Service History Records
2023 GMC Yukon SLE
GMC Certified Pre-Owned
Used 2023 GMC Yukon SLE
$59,000 | 7,967 miles
great value
$2,960 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
7 Service History Records
2021 Ford Explorer XLT
Used 2021 Ford Explorer XLT
$26,000 | 56,617 miles
great value
$1,500 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
15 Service History Records
2022 Ford F-150 XLT
Used 2022 Ford F-150 XLT
$44,300 | 28,468 miles
great value
$3,840 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
6 Service History Records
2022 Nissan Frontier S
Used 2022 Nissan Frontier S
$28,000 | 13,275 miles
great value
$1,730 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
5 Service History Records
2021 Subaru Outback Limited
Used 2021 Subaru Outback Limited
$28,500 | 23,601 miles
great value
$1,920 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
4 Service History Records
2021 Volkswagen Atlas SEL
Used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas SEL
$29,500 | 49,834 miles
great value
$3,750 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
4 Service History Records
2022 Lincoln Navigator Reserve
Used 2022 Lincoln Navigator Reserve
$69,000 | 22,576 miles
great value
$7,760 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
3 Service History Records
2024 Chevrolet Blazer RS
Chevrolet Certified Pre-Owned
Used 2024 Chevrolet Blazer RS
$41,500 | 2,317 miles
great value
$3,930 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
2 Service History Records
1 - 12 of 297 results

Sell Your Car with CARFAX in 3 Easy Steps!

Ratings & Reviews

4.7
203 Verified Reviews
5 Star
88%
4 Star
4%
3 Star
3%
2 Star
2%
1 Star
3%
Sort by: Most Helpful
Read reviews that mention
by 2020 CHEVROLET EQUINOX PREMIER Owner on 02/24/2024Verified Service
Classic Chevy - my first visit to the new bldg. Fantastic - very impressive when you drive into for service; the waiting room is first class. The service manager met me and was very professional and courteous. Classic took good care of my car. One issue - no one knew the password for the wifi - so I could connect to the internet and get some work done. It should be posted in large letter at the waiting room desk.
by 2013 CADILLAC XTS PREMIUM Owner on 02/09/2024Verified Service
A shop that really does have 5 star service and staff! Very friendly, knowledgeable, Omar and Katelyn worked well together helping me with my new car! Well... It's a 2013 Cadillac but new to me! They really went above and beyond to help me!! Thanks team...
by 2015 CADILLAC SRX PREMIUM COLLECTION Owner on 11/09/2023Verified Service
Not good. Did not get out of the their parking lot before the problem I had it in for happen again. They replaced the battery charged $300 drove over 20 miles said everything was fixed. That was 10 days ago. Received a call 5 days ago said another part had been determined was bad would be another $800 no guarantee that that would fix the problem. Still have not heard back from them.
by 2014 CHEVROLET EQUINOX LT Owner on 06/19/2023Verified Service
When your AC goes out in this part of the country, you want it fixed fast and right! Classic did just that. We got our car back when they said we would and for the price they said they would charge. And those are about the friendliest people around. Mr. Bryant knows how to run a business. Just like his granddaddy!
by 2018 CADILLAC XT5 Owner on 04/01/2023Verified Service
We had a very good experience. We left our car and went to lunch. It still was not finished, so management said they would bring it home to us when they were finished, and they did. The delivery man helped me with some things I did not know about the car and I appreciate that. Your service is very good!
by 2022 CHEVROLET SILVERADO LTD K1500 CUSTO Owner on 02/15/2024Verified Service
Service was satisfactory. Didn't have my parts in stock but explained to me that one of the parts was on back order.
by 2021 CHEVROLET COLORADO LT Owner on 02/13/2024Verified Service
Efficient, effective, and personable. The Service Department went out of their way to trouble-shoot my vehicle's issue and then provided a car wash to boot. I'll be back!
by Steven C. on 01/19/2024Verified Service
Great place to take your vehicle. Great people to deal with. Just a few days later my daughter took her vehicle there to get a couple things fixed.
by 2016 TOYOTA COROLLA L/LE/S SERIES Owner on 01/01/2024Verified Service
The salesman Brad was very friendly and helpful. My past car buying experiences were stressful and hurried. I did not feel that at Classic of Texoma. I got the car I wanted at a great price and I'm happy with my purchase.
by 2023 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K1500 LTZ Owner on 12/16/2023Verified Service
Was able to immediately get an appointment for first oil change and service. They noticed a wheel allignment was needed and performed it under warranty at no charge.
by 2014 CHEVROLET IMPALA LT Shopper on 12/11/2023Verified Purchase
Wonderful People, wonderful atmosphere! Great car buying experience!! Wouldn't recommend anyone else besides these guys. Easy, fast and top notch customer service! Thank you so much Classic Chevrolet! I will be back!
by 2021 CHEVROLET COLORADO LT Owner on 11/23/2023Verified Service
While quick and effective, requested car wash was not accomplished nor was an overall inspection sheet provided. Super new location and facilities and front desk folks were very accommodating.
by 2019 CADILLAC CTS Owner on 11/17/2023Verified Service
Friendly people,great service, beautiful new dealership! On time service on all my cars! Thanks Charlie Cole
by Amy H. on 09/29/2023Verified Purchase
Brad Ramsey got me into the car I truly wanted even with bumps in the road. The entire staff is incredibly friendly. Will go back when husband wants a new truck.
by 2021 CHEVROLET TRAVERSE LT Owner on 08/28/2023Verified Service
Everyone was easy to get along with they were so helpful and letting you know what is going on with your vehicle thanks
by 2016 CHEVROLET TRAVERSE 2LT Owner on 08/07/2023Verified Service
Classic Chevrolet staff has always been courteous and professional. Their service is always prompt and helpful along with no nonsense service to service your vehicle.
by 2015 GMC SIERRA K2500 SLT Owner on 08/07/2023Verified Service
Service took much longer than promised. The vehicle would not start after the fuel filter replacement due to a fuel leak caused by improper installation of the new filter. The issue was resolved but should not have happened in the first place.
by 2013 CHEVROLET EQUINOX LT Owner on 08/06/2023Verified Service
I didn't have an appointment, but they worked me in with only a very short delay. Very pleased with my visit.
by 2022 CADILLAC XT5 PREMIUM LUXURY Owner on 07/25/2023Verified Service
Always great service and dependable, supportive and helpful for all problems. They are the best repair team Ive ever had,
by 2018 FORD EXPLORER XLT Shopper on 06/18/2023Verified Purchase
They were amazing to deal with in buying our new to us Ford Explore. Thank you Zephen Blount for helping me find the vehicle for our family.
1 - 20 of 203 results

Service Information

2,120 Customer Favorites

Customers who favorite a shop get free open recall alerts, service reminders, vehicle service history, & more!

Top Services Performed

Based on CARFAX Service History, Classic Chevrolet Cadillac of Denison specializes in these services, in addition to many others.

  • Emissions Inspection
  • Oil Change
  • Tire Rotation

Top Makes Serviced

Based on CARFAX Service History, Classic Chevrolet Cadillac of Denison specializes in these makes, in addition to many others.

  • Cadillac Services
    Cadillac
  • Chevrolet Services
    Chevrolet
  • Ford Services
    Ford
  • GMC Services
    GMC
  • Nissan Services
    Nissan

About Us

Get In Touch
Sales Information
New Car Sales: (903) 418-2161
Used Car Sales: (903) 415-6634
Today: Closed until 9:00 AM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Frequently Asked Questions

What do verified customers think about Classic Chevrolet Cadillac of Denison in Denison, TX? Verified customers who visit Classic Chevrolet Cadillac of Denison in Denison, TX rate this business 4.7 out of 5 stars, with 203 reviews. 2,120 customers favorited this location.
How can I contact Classic Chevrolet Cadillac of Denison in Denison, TX? To reach the sales team at Classic Chevrolet Cadillac of Denison in Denison, TX, call (903) 415-6634. To reach the service department, call (903) 226-7996
How many used cars are for sale at Classic Chevrolet Cadillac of Denison in Denison, TX? There are 297 used cars for sale at this dealership. All listings include a free CARFAX Report.
How many accident-free used cars are for sale at Classic Chevrolet Cadillac of Denison in Denison, TX? There are 132 accident-free used cars for sale at this dealership.
Does Classic Chevrolet Cadillac of Denison in Denison, TX have a service center? Yes, Classic Chevrolet Cadillac of Denison in Denison, TX does have a service center. You can contact the service department at (903) 226-7996.