World Kia Joliet

4.0
46 Verified Reviews
9am - 9pm
Tuesday
9am - 9pm
Wednesday
9am - 9pm
Thursday
9am - 9pm
Friday
9am - 9pm
Saturday
9am - 7pm
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9am - 9pm
Show Full Business Hours
Carfax Advantage Dealer Logo
INVENTORY
RATINGS & REVIEWS

72 Used Vehicles at World Kia Joliet

2017 Kia Optima LX
1 Photo
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2015 Kia Sportage EX
30 Photos
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2012 GMC Acadia SLE
29 Photos
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2015 Kia Sedona EX
30 Photos
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2015 Lexus NX 200t
27 Photos
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2015 GMC Terrain Denali
27 Photos
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2018 Chevrolet Equinox LS
28 Photos
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2015 Kia Optima SX
31 Photos
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2017 Kia Sorento LX
28 Photos
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2016 Kia Rio LX
1 Photo
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2017 Kia Optima LX
1 Photo
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT LT1
1 Photo
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2015 Nissan Rogue SL
29 Photos
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2016 Kia Sportage LX
29 Photos
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2016 Kia Sorento SX Limited
1 Photo
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2015 Chrysler 200 C
1 Photo
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Edition
1 Photo
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2015 Scion tC Base
1 Photo
SOLD
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2016 Kia Sorento SX Limited
1 Photo
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT
1 Photo
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2015 Cadillac ATS Luxury
30 Photos
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2009 Honda CR-V EXL
1 Photo
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2015 Kia Cadenza Premium
28 Photos
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT
1 Photo
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
2015 Hyundai Genesis
30 Photos
Location: Joliet, IL
Dealer Rating:
4.0
44 Verified Reviews
Displaying 1 - 25 of 72 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

4.0
46 Verified Reviews
5 Star
67%
4 Star
4%
3 Star
7%
2 Star
4%
1 Star
17%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by Layuna H. on Sep 2018Verified Shopper
Deceived
I gave a 1 star because it had to be rated. My credit is good 700 mark. Told me I had the finance for a car $4000 then get there and they Don't want to finance that car they said it is too much of a liability they wanted to give me a higher car for the pricing payments that I wanted but that's not what we discussed before I came. That would mean more money in the end, about $5000 interests I only wanted a $4000 car why would I want to pay OVER $4000 in interest for a car I didn't want. They wasted my time 4 hours after being at work all day. Smoke screens and mirrors.More
"Curt Rice", responded to this review
I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with our service. We have delivered over 600 deals in the last 3 months and we do it because we work very hard for our guests. I cannot imagine a situation where we would not try to help any of our customers into a new or used car and stay as close to their budget as possible. If you would like to discuss this matter further you can reach me at 815 725 2575More
by Glen C. on Sep 2018Verified Shopper
thank you
They were concerned enough to call us to let us know the car we were coming to see had been sold before we started a 120 mile drive to see it.
"Curt Rice", responded to this review
Thank You for your review! That's how we like to do business here. Honest, Friendly, and Upfront.
by L P. on Jul 2018Verified Shopper
DO NOT be SCAMMED by Optima 2015 EX at WORLD KIA-Terrible service and not organized
i set an appointment to see a 2015 Optima EX- They called me in morning to confirm; I got a call from guy later that day that he is having another guy meet me. I get there- no one knows about my appointment; they didn't have car ready to drive as they said they would; Then when they contacted the two people I was to meet, neither was there. This is a terrible service, terrible appointment and I would NOW never buy a car from this place. It appeared very unprofessional as the guy left my license to test drive car on computer. I asked him if I could take it back and he said no. I did take it back because the way these guys were so unorganized, I knew it would be gone if I did not. I left as no one reall cared I was there or had appointment and called them back to tell them how aweful my experience was to the guy who called me to confirm as I left message. I received no call back to resolve. Also, they DO NOT HAVE A OPTIMA 2015 EX WHITE - they use it to scam people to go there.More
by 2017 KIA OPTIMA LX Owner on Dec 2018Verified Service
everything went well, I made an appointment for 3pm but got there early and was able to get taken care of right then, appreciate Kia service always polite and helpful.
by 2016 KIA OPTIMA EX Owner on Dec 2018Verified Service
Service of my car was very please as always. Thank You
by 2009 FORD ESCAPE LIMITED Owner on Dec 2018Verified Service
Service was great and they worked very well to resolve the issue that was going on with my vehicle.
by 2018 KIA SORENTO LX/L Owner on Nov 2018Verified Service
Customer service was bad and did not even offered a car wash.
by 2016 KIA SOUL EXCLAIM Owner on Nov 2018Verified Service
Excellent service, polite and helpful staff, clean place!
by 2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT GLS/GS Owner on Nov 2018Verified Service
Service was great and done in a timely manner
by 2017 KIA FORTE LX Owner on Nov 2018Verified Service
Servicd is always excellent, fast, reliable, kind service department staff, top notch
by 2012 KIA SORENTO BASE/LX Owner on Nov 2018Verified Service
My experience was pleasant and they were very accommodating.
by 2017 KIA FORTE LX Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
the service dept was great and very informative about my car.
by 2017 KIA FORTE LX Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
Poor service. Staff sucks
by 2017 KIA SPORTAGE LX Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
Superb very good service with timely completion...
by 2017 KIA OPTIMA LX Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
great place fast service
by 2018 KIA SORENTO LX/L Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
In and out in a jiffy! Appreciated the updates while my car was getting done and perfect estimated time for completion.
by 2018 KIA SORENTO LX/L Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
In and out in a jiffy! Appreciated the updates while my car was getting done and perfect estimated time for completion.
by 2018 KIA SORENTO LX/L Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
Good service quick received a car washed the porter went the extra mile by hand drying the car he did an excellent job
by 2018 KIA OPTIMA LX/S Owner on Sep 2018Verified Service
Timely work done, the service office was clean and the rep was polite and professional.
by 2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT GLS/GS Owner on Sep 2018Verified Service
Outstanding service on time and prompt help by service advisor
Loading cars...