Used Car Motor Mall Of Grand Rapids

3.0
4 Verified Reviews
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9am - 8pm
Tuesday
9am - 8pm
Wednesday
9am - 8pm
Thursday
9am - 8pm
Friday
9am - 6pm
Saturday
9am - 4pm
Show Full Business Hours

About the Dealership

Used Car Motor Mall has the largest high-quality pre-owned vehicle inventory in West Michigan. Used Car Motor Mall carries vehicles of all makes, models, styles, and price ranges. From inexpensive daily drivers to high-end exotics and classics, Motor Mall has the car you are looking for. Used Car Motor Mall is also rooted in West Michigan. Felix and Anna Messina, immigrants from Sicily in the late 1960's, built Used Car Motor Mall in an effort to make a better life for their young family. From its outset, Used Car Motor Mall has operated in the greater Grand Rapids area, helping the citizens of West Michigan find quality pre-owned vehicles. The second generation of the Messina's are now involved in running the business and can be found working hard at the Used Car Motor Mall everyday. In addition, the Messina's, their three children, and their nine grandchildren are active members of our West Michigan communities. From participation in charitable organizations such as the Rotary Club of Grand Rapids and the Junior League of Grand Rapids, to attending and playing sports in the Caledonia, Kentwood, and East Grand Rapids school districts, the Messina family is proud of its ties to the area. The Messina's and their business are forever intertwined with West Michigan and they want to continue to serve the people in this community in an effort to help everybody prosper and succeed. Finally, and most importantly, Used Car Motor Mall Loves its customers. While every business needs to watch its bottom line, we feel strongly that we can thrive in conjunction with delivering the people of West Michigan great deals and unparalleled service. Used Car Motor Mall knows that it would not be successful without the support of the great individuals who shop at its store. Therefore, our owners and employees strive to help everybody that visits us, even if we cannot make a sale. Not only does Used Car Motor Mall want your business, the Used Car Motor Mall wants your repeat business. If that means helping you obtain financing when nobody else could, finding a car that meets your needs that nobody else had available, or getting you a cup of coffee while you wait, we'll do it with a smile and enthusiasm. Our secret to being in business for over 30 years is knowing that we have to meet our customer's needs and the best way to do so is by earning trust, respect, and working harder than our competitors. We love doing it and we look forward to meeting new and interesting people from West Michigan every day.... Read More

Carfax Advantage Dealer Logo
INVENTORY
RATINGS & REVIEWS

180 Used Vehicles at Used Car Motor Mall Of Grand Rapids

2015 Lincoln MKC
49 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ
33 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2015 Honda Pilot EXL
35 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2008 Ford Escape XLT
33 Photos
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2016 Toyota 4Runner
37 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2016 Dodge Challenger
30 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2015 Toyota Tacoma
33 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2011 Acura MDX Technology
40 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2014 Ford Explorer Limited Edition
40 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2017 Nissan Altima
33 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2012 Honda Civic Si
26 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ
26 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2013 Toyota Highlander
39 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2014 Toyota Camry
31 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury
36 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
43 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2015 Honda Civic LX
29 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT
34 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2018 Chevrolet Camaro SS SS1
37 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2011 Honda CR-V EX
26 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2015 Chrysler 300
32 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT LT1
25 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury
45 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2012 Nissan Armada
48 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
2011 Toyota RAV4
26 Photos
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Dealer Rating:
3.0
2 Verified Reviews
Displaying 1 - 25 of 180 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

3.0
4 Verified Reviews
5 Star
50%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
50%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by Steve P. on Jun 2018Verified Purchase
Did great job
Salesman was great, got the deal that I wanted and they worked hard to get the lowest credit rate possible.
"James Eliassen", responded to this review
Thank you for the kind words. We are glad you noticed our efforts to get you the best financing possible.
by Steve P. on Jun 2018Verified Purchase
Did great job
Salesman was great, got the deal that I wanted and they worked hard to get the lowest credit rate possible.
"James Eliassen", responded to this review
Thank you for the kind words. We are glad you noticed our efforts to get you the best financing possible.
by Mary L. on May 2018Verified Shopper
It was a wast of my time. The vehicle was a piece of junk
Unprofessional appeared to me like it was very expensive on broken down vehicles that were out of price range that for the area. I did not like it at all. Had an appointment, the salesman called me to confirm and arrived early and still had to wait.More
"James Eliassen", responded to this review
We are sorry you were not satisfied with your visit, however, we very much disagree with your statements. Our vehicles are priced at or below NADA retail and often are identified as Great or Good deals by CARFAX. While we offer a wide-range of vehicles and a wide-range of prices, our vehicles would never be allowed on the lot for sale if they were broken down. If you would like to speak to the owners directly, please email rjeliassen@gmail.com. We wish you the best.More
by Mary L. on May 2018Verified Shopper
It was a wast of my time. The vehicle was a piece of junk
Unprofessional appeared to me like it was very expensive on broken down vehicles that were out of price range that for the area. I did not like it at all. Had an appointment, the salesman called me to confirm and arrived early and still had to wait.More
"James Eliassen", responded to this review
We are sorry you were not satisfied with your visit, however, we very much disagree with your statements. Our vehicles are priced at or below NADA retail and often are identified as Great or Good deals by CARFAX. While we offer a wide-range of vehicles and a wide-range of prices, our vehicles would never be allowed on the lot for sale if they were broken down. If you would like to speak to the owners directly, please email rjeliassen@gmail.com. We wish you the best.More
Loading cars...