Tansky's Sawmill Toyota

4.4
173 Verified Reviews
9am - 8pm
Wednesday
9am - 8pm
Thursday
9am - 8pm
Friday
9am - 7pm
Saturday
9am - 7pm
Sunday
11am - 4pm
Monday
9am - 8pm
Tuesday
9am - 8pm
Show Full Business Hours

About the Dealership

For 50 years, Tansky Sawmill Toyota has been serving the Dublin, OH, area with new Toyota models, quality used vehicles, exceptional auto repair and car service, and high-end OEM car parts. Because we understand that not every dealership is the same, we do our best to put our customers and our community first. With that said, we participate in community events such as the Boys and Girls Club, Dublin Irish Festival, Local Matters and many more. Additionally, we are heavily involved in the sponsorship of Ohio State University as well as local high schools by supporting their educational and athletic programs.... Read More

Carfax Advantage Dealer Logo
INVENTORY
RATINGS & REVIEWS

145 Used Vehicles at Tansky's Sawmill Toyota

2016 Toyota Corolla LE
18 Photos
Toyota Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2016 Toyota RAV4 LE
18 Photos
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2014 Toyota Prius v Two
17 Photos
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus
19 Photos
Toyota Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2012 Jeep Liberty Sport
17 Photos
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2017 Toyota Corolla LE
17 Photos
Toyota Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2016 Toyota Camry SE
18 Photos
Toyota Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus
18 Photos
Toyota Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2015 Toyota Corolla LE
18 Photos
Toyota Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium
18 Photos
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2016 Toyota Camry XLE
17 Photos
Toyota Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2015 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner
18 Photos
Toyota Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2015 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner
18 Photos
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2016 Honda CR-V EX
19 Photos
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2013 Honda CR-V EXL
20 Photos
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2016 Toyota RAV4 LE
18 Photos
Toyota Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2014 Ford Focus SE
18 Photos
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2014 Chevrolet Cruze LT LT1
17 Photos
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2016 Toyota Camry XSE
20 Photos
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2016 Toyota Highlander LE
20 Photos
Toyota Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2016 Toyota Corolla LE
18 Photos
Toyota Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT
17 Photos
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country
20 Photos
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2016 Nissan Altima S
17 Photos
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Edition
18 Photos
Toyota Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Dublin, OH
Dealer Rating:
4.4
173 Verified Reviews
Displaying 1 - 25 of 145 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

4.4
173 Verified Reviews
5 Star
70%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
4%
1 Star
5%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by Steven G. on Nov 2018Verified Shopper
Internet inquiry
Responded via internet about a vehicle listed. Very quick to get back with me and very professional. The salesman Bob tried finding a vehicle to meet my needs and budget, but had nothing at this time. I would consider Tansky's Sawmill Toyota again when looking to buy.More
"Johanna Williams", responded to this review
Steven, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. Come back to see us!
by Kaye D. on Sep 2018Verified Purchase
Excellent service recieved!
Quick and easy purchase. The car I wanted to look at was ready for me to test drive. Amel, my salesperson, was friendly and knowledgeable in every way. Great experience!
"Austin Matney", responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. Come back to see us!
by Mostafa A. on Jul 2018Verified Purchase
worst service ever
very bad customer service they dont respect the customers dont respect the time
"Tansky Sawmill Toyota", responded to this review
We apologize you were disappointed with your experience, can you please email us at socialmedia@tansky.com with details of your experience so we can take a further look.
by James B. on Jul 2018Verified Purchase
2016 Prius
Very busy dealer. No issues.
"Tansky Sawmill Toyota", responded to this review
We're so glad you were satisfied with your experience, thank you for your feedback. Come back soon!
by Tim C. on Jul 2018Verified Shopper
Nice ppl will come back agian
Nice ppl will come back agian
"Tansky Sawmill Toyota", responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback and loyalty, we will see you soon!
by 2015 TOYOTA TACOMA DOUBLECAB Owner on Jan 2019Verified Service
Great service! Would highly recommend!
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Come back to see us!
by 2011 TOYOTA SIENNA LE Owner on Jan 2019Verified Service
Excellent service, good people
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Come back to see us!
by 2015 TOYOTA AVALON HYBRD/PREM/TUR/LTD Owner on Jan 2019Verified Service
Tansky Advanced Auto Body is my go-to service center for bodywork repairs on my Toyota vehicles. Their work is topnotch as is their customer service.
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your loyalty and we're so glad you are satisfied with your experience every time. Come back to see us!
by 2013 TOYOTA XD Owner on Jan 2019Verified Service
First wanted to charge me$150 for oil change cap/canister as some piece was missing. I pointed out tansky did last oil change. Then asked for transmission check as shifting issues. Realized after pickup they drove car five miles meaning they barely checked and certainly never took car on freeway to check. Then when car ready found out they never checked tire for slow leak. Service folks always polite but again my service at tansky isnt up to par at all. Still have concern with transmission!More
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will pass this along to the service manager and make sure it is resolved.More
by 2017 TOYOTA RAV4 LE Owner on Jan 2019Verified Service
Great service. The girl was very nice to me.
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback and we're so glad you were satisfied with your visit. Come back to see us!
by 2017 TOYOTA COROLLA L/LE/XLE/SE/XSE Owner on Dec 2018Verified Service
Staff was friendly. Service was quick.
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback and we're so glad you were satisfied with your visit. Come back to see us!
by 2007 TOYOTA TACOMA DOUBLECAB Owner on Dec 2018Verified Service
Excellent Service throughout the process. Won't be going anywhere else for service for my Toyota families vehicles.
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're so glad you were satisfied with your experience and we appreciate your loyalty! Come back to see us!
by 2004 TOYOTA CAMRY LE/XLE/SE Owner on Dec 2018Verified Service
In out, timely, friendly and candy bars to boot!
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. Come back to see us!
by 2018 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER SE/XLE Owner on Dec 2018Verified Service
I was very impresssed with experience and quickness of service.
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. Come back to see us!
by 2004 TOYOTA SIENNA CE/LE Owner on Nov 2018Verified Service
The performed warranty work. They were courteous.
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. Come back to see us!
by 2004 TOYOTA COROLLA CE/LE/S Owner on Nov 2018Verified Service
great service thank you so much
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. Come back to see us!
by 2014 TOYOTA CAMRY/SE/LE/XLE Owner on Nov 2018Verified Service
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. Come back to see us!
by 2018 TOYOTA CAMRY L/LE/XLE/SE/XSE Owner on Nov 2018Verified Service
Good customer service and fast
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback and we're so glad you were satisfied with your visit. Come back to see us!
by Truman B. on Nov 2018Verified Service
Excellent. Tan sky fixed both my recalls.
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback and we're so glad you were satisfied with your visit. Come back to see us!
by 2016 TOYOTA PRIUS Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
very disorganized in after hours
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback, can you please explain your concerns/issues further? Can you please email us at socialmedia@tansky.com so we can better understand what the issue is?
Loading cars...