Peterson Dynamics, LLC

5.0

Peterson Dynamics, LLC

5.0
Service Closed until 8:30 AM
Website

Ratings & Reviews

5.0
13 Verified Reviews
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Sort by: Most Helpful
Read reviews that mention
by 2012 BMW X5 XDRIVE35D Owner on 04/25/2024Verified Service
Excellent Service and fair pricing
by 2018 BMW M550XI Owner on 06/23/2023Verified Service
Had a bad control arm bushing and they fixed it. Car drives great now!
by 2019 BMW X3 XDRIVEM40I Owner on 06/23/2023Verified Service
Excellent, professional service. No upselling, just plain good old fashioned service as needed.
by 2012 BMW X5 XDRIVE35D Owner on 01/31/2023Verified Service
Service advisor Chris was super helpful in providing detailed information on the cars status and potential upcoming service requirements. Highly recommend the folks at Euro Werkstatt.
by 2017 CHEVROLET CAMARO ZL1 Owner on 01/01/2023Verified Service
Quick and efficient, Chris is extremely knowledgeable and attentive to your car's needs. his shop has the right to tools to diagnose any problems that comes up.
by 2005 PORSCHE BOXSTER Owner on 10/23/2022Verified Service
Chris is a fantastic and very honest mechanic. Was able to get me in last minute and always enjoys talking cars and showing me the work that is done. This is the only place Ill take my Porsche.
by 2018 BMW M550XI Owner on 10/08/2022Verified Service
Once again Euro Werkstatt took good care of one of my cars. Oil and filter changed w/the correct oil and a German filter. In and out in no time and no drips or issues after service was completed. Outstanding!
by 2019 BMW X3 XDRIVEM40I Owner on 06/17/2022Verified Service
Easy to make an appointment. I was seen right away and my car was in and out in no time. Only top quality parts were used and the pricing was very competitive.
by 2017 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA S Owner on 05/23/2022Verified Service
Chris runs a clean shop. Upfront and honest with detailed quotes, you'd be hard pressed to find anyone who beats his prices and expertise. Thank you for taking the time to educate me on my Jetta and providing outstanding service.
by 2005 PORSCHE BOXSTER Owner on 04/04/2022Verified Service
Chris does a wonderful job and this is where Ill be taking my car from now on. He is fair, extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and through.
by Chris Peterson on 04/06/2022
Thank you. Look forward to working with you again in the future.
by 2006 BMW X3 3.0I Owner on 06/12/2023Verified Service
Fair pricing and a great fix for my check engine light on my 2006 BMW X3
by 2008 BMW M3 Owner on 08/10/2022Verified Service
Fixed stuck window same day!
by 2006 BMW X3 3.0I Owner on 07/19/2022Verified Service
Great service to my car and myself
1 - 13 of 13 results

Service Information

Top Services Performed

Based on CARFAX Service History, Peterson Dynamics, LLC specializes in these services, in addition to many others.

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Battery Service
  • Brake Service
  • Check Engine Light Diagnosis
  • Electrical Repair
  • Engine Service & Repair
  • Full Service Auto Repair
  • Mechanical Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Safety Inspection
  • Steering & Suspension

Top Makes Serviced

Based on CARFAX Service History, Peterson Dynamics, LLC specializes in these makes, in addition to many others.

  • Audi Services
    Audi
  • BMW Services
    BMW
  • Mercedes-Benz Services
    Mercedes-Benz
  • Porsche Services
    Porsche
  • Volkswagen Services
    Volkswagen

Shop Amenities

  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Snacks

About Us

European and Imported Automotive Repair Shop | Family Owned and Operated. Brands focused on Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Porsche and Volkswagen.

Frequently Asked Questions

What do verified customers think about Peterson Dynamics, LLC in Las Vegas, NV? Verified customers who visit Peterson Dynamics, LLC in Las Vegas, NV rate this business 5 out of 5 stars, with 13 reviews. 43 customers favorited this location.
How can I contact Peterson Dynamics, LLC in Las Vegas, NV? To reach the service department at Peterson Dynamics, LLC in Las Vegas, NV, call (844) 241-8342
How can I schedule a service appointment with Peterson Dynamics, LLC in Las Vegas, NV? You can schedule a service appointment at Peterson Dynamics, LLC in Las Vegas, NV through CARFAX.
What are the shop amenities offered by Peterson Dynamics, LLC in Las Vegas, NV? Peterson Dynamics, LLC in Las Vegas, NV offers the following amenities: Complimentary Drinks, Free Wi-Fi and Snacks.