Holiday Automotive

4.6
Sales/Service Closed until 8:30 AM

1117 New and Used Vehicles for Sale at Holiday Automotive

Every used car comes with a FREE CARFAX Report
Sort by: CARFAX Best Match
1 - 12 of 1,117 results
2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE
Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE
$13,000 | 150,058 miles
great value
$860 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
42 Service History Records
2024 Cadillac XT6 Premium Luxury
Cadillac Certified Pre-Owned
Used 2024 Cadillac XT6 Premium Luxury
$53,998 | 652 miles
great value
$6,342 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
2 Service History Records
2021 Ford Edge SEL
Ford Certified Pre-Owned
Used 2021 Ford Edge SEL
$26,000 | 30,789 miles
great value
$2,390 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
2 Service History Records
2016 Honda HR-V LX
Used 2016 Honda HR-V LX
$8,800 | 186,418 miles
great value
$1,410 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Commercial Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
13 Service History Records
2018 Ford Focus Titanium
Used 2018 Ford Focus Titanium
$14,995 | 53,432 miles
good value
$1,145 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
9 Service History Records
2022 Mazda CX-9 Touring Plus
Used 2022 Mazda CX-9 Touring Plus
$30,000 | 34,793 miles
great value
$1,930 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
9 Service History Records
2021 Mazda Mazda6 Sport
Used 2021 Mazda Mazda6 Sport
$20,700 | 25,717 miles
great value
$1,500 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
12 Service History Records
2020 Chevrolet Equinox LT
Chevrolet Certified Pre-Owned
Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox LT
$21,998 | 35,910 miles
great value
$1,592 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
9 Service History Records
2022 Mazda CX-5 S
Used 2022 Mazda CX-5 S
$26,800 | 20,008 miles
great value
$1,410 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
7 Service History Records
2019 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited
Used 2019 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited
$22,500 | 66,096 miles
great value
$1,700 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
5 Service History Records
2021 GMC Yukon XL SLT
GMC Certified Pre-Owned
Used 2021 GMC Yukon XL SLT
$52,998 | 63,483 miles
great value
$3,852 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
CARFAX 1-Owner
16 Service History Records
2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck
Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck
$7,995 | 143,009 miles
great value
$2,085 below CARFAX Value
No Accident or Damage Reported
Personal Use
2-Owner
18 Service History Records
1 - 12 of 1,117 results

Sell Your Car with CARFAX in 3 Easy Steps!

Ratings & Reviews

4.6
400 Verified Reviews
5 Star
85%
4 Star
5%
3 Star
3%
2 Star
2%
1 Star
5%
Sort by: Most Helpful
Read reviews that mention
by 2022 GMC SIERRA LIMITED K1500 AT4 Owner on 07/17/2023Verified Service
My truck went in for the chip for the parking assist. And also went in for the heated steering wheel chip. And to reprogram the transmission. When I got my truck back, everything was in kilometers in Celsius parking assist was a nine. I had to call back three or four times to get everything figured out unhappy.
by Christopher T. on 08/24/2023
Thank you for allowing us to work through the settings with you. We should have checked to see if it was initially a Canadian vehicle, so we could have saved the hassle. We're sorry for the oversight. We appreciate your willingness to let us help get it all back to normal. Please let us know if there are any lingering concerns.
by 2021 VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN/SE/R-LINEBLACK/SEL Owner on 07/03/2023Verified Service
Scott at Holiday is a pleasure to work with. Even though it has taken some time to fix my newly purchased vehicle, hes taking the time to make things right! I do appreciate everything that had been done including the time and dedication from Scott and his team. I do recommend Holiday and will be using them in the future!
by Christopher T. on 07/07/2023
Thank you for your patience while we work to get your VW running as it should. We very much appreciate the opportunity and your confidence in us to get it right. We genuinely wish you many years of safe and trouble-free miles in your new vehicle.
by 2022 MAZDA CX-5 PREMIUM PLUS Owner on 02/22/2024Verified Service
I have been a Holiday Mazda customer for over 14 years in that time I have purchased 5 new Mazdas. Their customer service is great and they really are worth the trip.
by 2011 CHEVROLET CRUZE LT Owner on 02/15/2024Verified Service
I was told a price for oil change and tire rotation and was charged more when it was done. I was never informed of things they found like they usually do. I was not happy.
by 2015 GMC SIERRA K1500 SLT Owner on 02/14/2024Verified Service
They took great care of my GMC Sierra. The lobby was clean and quiet and the service was fast but not rushed.
by 2017 CHEVROLET EQUINOX LT Owner on 02/13/2024Verified Service
Andrea service advisor was very helpful and took care of my warranty repair on my vehicle!! Very professional and cares about the customer concerns!!!
by 2023 FORD ESCAPE ST LINE Owner on 02/01/2024Verified Service
I dropped my Escape off and got a 2024 Edge to drive. The next day my Escape was ready and beautiful, shiny as ever. Great friendly people.
by 2023 MAZDA CX-5 PREMIUM PLUS Owner on 02/01/2024Verified Service
Very well satisfied. Advisor tech explains everything to you and even takes a video that you can watch them check over your car.
by 2019 FORD ECOSPORT TITANIUM Owner on 01/28/2024Verified Service
I love Holiday Automotive! They are fast, friendly, and very thorough! I love doing business with them.
by 2022 MAZDA CX-5 BASE/2.5 TURBO Owner on 01/24/2024Verified Service
Holiday Mazda always provides excellent service! Buck Demanch is an exceptional customer centered Service manager. I have depended on him and the Holiday team to fulfill my automotive needs for years now.
by 2022 FORD MAVERICK XL/XLT/LARIAT Owner on 01/18/2024Verified Service
I have had nothing but great service from Holiday Ford. I usually wait, so they get me in and out. No issues so far with the work they have done, plus they really good cookies!
by 2008 FORD FOCUS SE/SEL/SES Owner on 12/31/2023Verified Service
Had a noise (vibration) every time used the Brack to slow down at HY speed it was the disc thy needed to be milled down. thy did good job :)
by 2023 MAZDA CX-9 SIGNATURE Owner on 12/30/2023Verified Service
On time service performed by knowledgeable mechanics at a reasonable price. I liked the video of the person actually servicing my vehicle!
by 2022 GMC TERRAIN SLT Owner on 12/30/2023Verified Service
Had, oil change and tires rotated. Got in at designated time and out at the time I anticipated. Very professional staff. The waiting area was neat and comfortable.
by 2023 CHEVROLET EQUINOX PREMIER Owner on 12/29/2023Verified Service
We had our vehicle in for an oil change and they neglected to do a tire rotation. They requested we bring vehicle back for the tire rotation at no charge which was great. They were very accommodating.
by 2009 FORD ESCAPE XLT Owner on 12/26/2023Verified Service
Friendly and helpful staff. They always do excellent work. I always trust them to do a good job. Have been going to them for many many years.
by 2013 FORD TAURUS LIMITED Owner on 12/21/2023Verified Service
Cole knows what over the top customer service really means. I had some issues with my car and he resolved them in a timely manner. Special thanks to Nick who got me back on the road quickly.
by 2014 FORD EDGE SEL Owner on 12/20/2023Verified Service
Can't get the part. It is on back order. Need to replace the screen(backup camera, phone, entertainment, climate and navigation).
by 2022 FORD F150 SUPERCREW Owner on 12/16/2023Verified Service
Service completed in shorter time than anticipated. Great hospitality area especially the cookies and coffee. Friendly staff
by 2023 FORD EXPLORER PLATINUM Owner on 12/05/2023Verified Service
AWSOME! Was not expecting to have it done right that day. Everyone was most helpful and friendly. Thanks!
1 - 20 of 400 results

Service Information

12,582 Customer Favorites

Customers who favorite a shop get free open recall alerts, service reminders, vehicle service history, & more!

Top Services Performed

Based on CARFAX Service History, Holiday Automotive specializes in these services, in addition to many others.

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Battery Service
  • Brake Service
  • Check Engine Light Diagnosis
  • Electrical Repair
  • Emissions Inspection
  • Engine Service & Repair
  • Exhaust
  • Full Service Auto Repair
  • Mechanical Repair
  • Muffler Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Safety Inspection
  • Steering & Suspension
  • Tire Rotation
  • Tire Service & Repair
  • Transmission Service & Repair
  • Wheel Alignment

Top Makes Serviced

Based on CARFAX Service History, Holiday Automotive specializes in these makes, in addition to many others.

  • Buick Services
    Buick
  • Chevrolet Services
    Chevrolet
  • Ford Services
    Ford
  • GMC Services
    GMC
  • Mazda Services
    Mazda

Shop Amenities

  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Kid's Playroom
  • Snacks

About Us

Get In Touch
Sales Information
New Car Sales: (888) 293-8680
Used Car Sales: (877) 978-2405
Today: Closed until 8:30 AM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Service Information
Service: (920) 691-5887
Today: Closed until 7:00 AM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Frequently Asked Questions

What do verified customers think about Holiday Automotive in Fond Du Lac, WI? Verified customers who visit Holiday Automotive in Fond Du Lac, WI rate this business 4.6 out of 5 stars, with 400 reviews. 12,582 customers favorited this location.
How can I contact Holiday Automotive in Fond Du Lac, WI? To reach the sales team at Holiday Automotive in Fond Du Lac, WI, call (877) 978-2405. To reach the service department, call (920) 691-5887
How many used cars are for sale at Holiday Automotive in Fond Du Lac, WI? There are 1117 used cars for sale at this dealership. All listings include a free CARFAX Report.
How many accident-free used cars are for sale at Holiday Automotive in Fond Du Lac, WI? There are 440 accident-free used cars for sale at this dealership.
What are the shop amenities offered by Holiday Automotive in Fond Du Lac, WI? Holiday Automotive in Fond Du Lac, WI offers the following amenities: Complimentary Drinks, Free Wi-Fi, Kid's Playroom and Snacks.
Does Holiday Automotive in Fond Du Lac, WI have a service center? Yes, Holiday Automotive in Fond Du Lac, WI does have a service center. You can contact the service department at (920) 691-5887.