Convenience Tire & Auto

4.9
Service Closed until 8:00 AM
Website

Ratings & Reviews

4.9
228 Verified Reviews
5 Star
97%
4 Star
2%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
1%
Sort by: Most Helpful
Read reviews that mention
by 2007 FORD ECONOLINE E250 Owner on 09/08/2023Verified Service
Timmy and his staff are always very professional and efficient. Repairs and maintenance are performed by skilled technicians and in a very timely manner. He stands behind his work and products. Highly recommend if you need maintenance, repairs or tires!
by 2008 FORD ESCAPE XLT Owner on 02/11/2024Verified Service
Always feel confident that I am getting the best service that's available. Everyone is always very friendly and knowledgeable and ready to help.
by 2017 TOYOTA TUNDRA CREWMAX 1794/PLATN Owner on 02/05/2024Verified Service
These folks are very professional, respectful and reasonably priced. I've been very satisfied with the service and work they've done on my cars.
by 2003 TOYOTA 4RUNNER LTD Owner on 01/27/2024Verified Service
As usual, Timmy and his staff are always courteous, professional and provide quality workmanship weather it is routine maintenance or a major repair. I highly recommend checking with them first before you take your vehicle to another shop.
by 2021 TOYOTA CAMRY XSE Owner on 01/24/2024Verified Service
Great people - excellent service! They went through all the options for new tires and made a much appreciated recommendation. I'm very happy with the results.
by 2021 TOYOTA CAMRY XSE Owner on 01/05/2024Verified Service
Performed 35,000 mile maintenance on my Camry Hybrid. The people at Convenience are always friendly and professional, and of course, do great work.
by 2015 AUDI S6 Owner on 12/26/2023Verified Service
Outstanding! You can pay more (or maybe less) but you can't buy better. Cmt based on 30+ years experience with Convenience Tire & Auto - 10+ cars, 2 Porsches, 1 classic Pickup.
by 2007 HONDA ODYSSEY EX Owner on 12/04/2023Verified Service
Needed Emissions test, called on Saturday and was told to bring vehicle in. Was in and out within 1/2 hour.
by 2019 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA S/SE/R-LINE Owner on 11/13/2023Verified Service
I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff and experienced mechanic technicians. It was very easy to make a timely appointment.
by 2013 TOYOTA TACOMA ACCESS CAB Owner on 11/04/2023Verified Service
I have come to expect respectful and competent service from the aptly-named Convenience, and this visit was no exception.
by 2014 TOYOTA PRIUS V Owner on 10/26/2023Verified Service
This is absolutely the best car care! They are professional and kind. Can't say enough good things about Conveniene Tire & Auto!
by 2019 HONDA CR-V EXL Owner on 10/25/2023Verified Service
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Feels like a small family-owned company who care about their customers.
by 2015 FORD F250 SUPER DUTY Owner on 10/01/2023Verified Service
Amazing company.. I will never so business anywhere else in the area. Thank you so much helping me and understanding my needs for my business. Love this family!!! Thank you.
by 2004 CHEVROLET COLORADO Owner on 09/25/2023Verified Service
Great service as always. Have been using them for over 30 years great staff. My mechanic Derek has been with them for over 23 years he can fix anything
by 2003 GMC YUKON Owner on 09/19/2023Verified Service
MY WIFE WAS DELIGHTED THEY DID HER OIL CHANGE WITH FILTER AND ADDITIVES, SET HER TIRE PRESSURE, FIX HER BLOWER MOTOR AND OVER HEAD CONSOLE. SHE TOLD ME IT RIDES SUPER SMOOTH. HAPPY WIFE HAPPY LIFE
by 2014 FORD FUSION SE Owner on 09/15/2023Verified Service
Great service! Very friendly and eager to address my vehicles need for an inspection. Will definitely continue to visit them for my vehicle needs as well as refer friends and family!
by 2016 AUDI Q5 PREMIUM PLUS S-LINE Owner on 08/29/2023Verified Service
Excellent shop with fair prices and great customer service. Would have been a five star, but had to go back to have keys reprogrammed.
by 2014 BMW 535XI Owner on 08/24/2023Verified Service
Great service and a good deal on four new tires for my BMW. Beat the TireRack price by enough to almost cover the mount and balance. I highly recommend this place.
by 1997 GMC SIERRA C1500 Owner on 08/23/2023Verified Service
Great service got my brakes and my transmission done and I was lucky to get a lender vehicle which they didn't have to do that out of the kindness of his heart
by 2015 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN SE Owner on 06/28/2023Verified Service
Always a pleasure to do business with Convenience. You dont find kindness like that very many places anymore. They truly care about the customer and they are very professional and hard working.
1 - 20 of 228 results

Service Information

Top Services Performed

Based on CARFAX Service History, Convenience Tire & Auto specializes in these services, in addition to many others.

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Battery Service
  • Brake Service
  • Check Engine Light Diagnosis
  • Electrical Repair
  • Emissions Inspection
  • Engine Service & Repair
  • Exhaust
  • Full Service Auto Repair
  • Mechanical Repair
  • Muffler Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Safety Inspection
  • Steering & Suspension
  • Tire Service & Repair
  • Transmission Service & Repair
  • Wheel Alignment

Top Makes Serviced

Based on CARFAX Service History, Convenience Tire & Auto specializes in these makes, in addition to many others.

  • Chevrolet Services
    Chevrolet
  • Ford Services
    Ford
  • Honda Services
    Honda
  • Nissan Services
    Nissan
  • Toyota Services
    Toyota

Shop Amenities

  • Business Center
  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Free Wi-Fi

About Us

Complete automotive service business for over 30 years. Certified Auto Repair with 24 months 24,000 mile nationwide warranty. Tires, alignments, brakes, VA Safety Inspections, Emissions Inspections, Emissions Repair Facility, pre-purchase vehicle i...

Get In Touch
Service Information
Service: (703) 997-2231
Today: Closed until 8:00 AM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Frequently Asked Questions

What do verified customers think about Convenience Tire & Auto in Manassas Park, VA? Verified customers who visit Convenience Tire & Auto in Manassas Park, VA rate this business 4.9 out of 5 stars, with 228 reviews. 1,131 customers favorited this location.
How can I contact Convenience Tire & Auto in Manassas Park, VA? To reach the service department at Convenience Tire & Auto in Manassas Park, VA, call (703) 997-2231
How can I schedule a service appointment with Convenience Tire & Auto in Manassas Park, VA? You can schedule a service appointment at Convenience Tire & Auto in Manassas Park, VA through CARFAX.
What are the shop amenities offered by Convenience Tire & Auto in Manassas Park, VA? Convenience Tire & Auto in Manassas Park, VA offers the following amenities: Business Center, Complimentary Drinks, Courtesy Shuttle and Free Wi-Fi.