California Auto Center Burlingame

5.0
Service Closed until 9:30 AM
Website

Ratings & Reviews

5.0
31 Verified Reviews
5 Star
97%
4 Star
3%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Sort by: Most Helpful
Read reviews that mention
by 2023 FORD F150 Owner on 12/31/2023Verified Service
Highly recommended CA auto service. They are professional and courteous. Price is reasonable and turn around is quick.
by 2013 BMW 535I Owner on 08/21/2023Verified Service
If you are looking for a honest, knowledgeable, and professional mechanic, this is the place. Andrew is the best I have encountered in this business.
by 2017 HONDA FIT LX Owner on 04/18/2022Verified Service
Wonderful professional service, as usual. I have taken all three of my Hondas I've had over the years to California Auto, beginning with the first one. I always receive the best service imaginable each and every time. Everyone is always very professional, excellent, courteous, and patient, with never any problems or bad surprises.
by 2004 HONDA ACCORD EX Owner on 02/17/2024Verified Service
The services are excellent.
by 2013 AUDI A4 2.0T QUA PREM PLUS Owner on 08/21/2023Verified Service
So Far so good. No complaints.
by 2005 INFINITI FX35 Owner on 04/06/2023Verified Service
Andrew was very helpful and honest. Highly recommend this shop!
by 2016 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SPORT Owner on 04/03/2023Verified Service
The best Auto shop. Reasonable price and excellent customer service.
by 2016 SUBARU OUTBACK 3.6R LIMITED Owner on 04/18/2022Verified Service
Simple oil change was timely, in fact, done sooner than I was told. The team here are efficient and courteous.
by 2014 SUBARU XV CROSSTREK 2.0I HY TOUR Owner on 03/21/2022Verified Service
Great service, employees here actually care for your car and will give you some good advice if you encounter problem.
by 2016 SUBARU OUTBACK 3.6R LIMITED Owner on 02/24/2022Verified Service
Andrew and his team are knowledgeable, honest and provide excellent service. This shop is VERY fairly priced. I have been recommending quite a few people to California Auto Center.
by 2000 FORD FOCUS SE Owner on 03/28/2016Verified Service
The price is really reasonable. The owner is also really helpful and he gave me tips on car care. Fully recommend this place!
by 2016 HYUNDAI SONATA SE Owner on 10/06/2022Verified Service
The team is really great. They are helpful and wont suggest unnecessary changes.
by 2004 HONDA ACCORD EX Owner on 09/21/2022Verified Service
They are very good at fixing your car.
by 2019 SUBARU OUTBACK 3.6R LIMITED Owner on 03/15/2022Verified Service
The best place to go and get things fixed if you own a Subaru. Fantastic staff
by Geoffrey R. on 07/14/2021Verified Service
Exceptional and speedy service, I'm looking forward to this being my new go-to shop!
by 2013 BMW 535I Owner on 07/05/2021Verified Service
Excellent service and advise. Andrew the owner is very honest and tried hard to help you save.
by 2011 NISSAN VERSA S/SL Owner on 10/09/2017Verified Service
It is very fast and professional.
by on 01/22/2018
Thank you!
by 2001 TOYOTA RAV4 Owner on 12/08/2016Verified Service
by 2001 TOYOTA SIENNA LE/XLE Owner on 12/06/2016Verified Service
by 2001 TOYOTA SIENNA LE/XLE Owner on 11/22/2016Verified Service
1 - 20 of 31 results

Service Information

Top Services Performed

Based on CARFAX Service History, California Auto Center Burlingame specializes in these services, in addition to many others.

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Battery Service
  • Brake Service
  • Check Engine Light Diagnosis
  • Electrical Repair
  • Engine Service & Repair
  • Full Service Auto Repair
  • Mechanical Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Safety Inspection
  • Steering & Suspension
  • Tire Rotation
  • Tire Service & Repair
  • Transmission Service & Repair

Top Makes Serviced

Based on CARFAX Service History, California Auto Center Burlingame specializes in these makes, in addition to many others.

  • Acura Services
    Acura
  • Honda Services
    Honda
  • Lexus Services
    Lexus
  • Subaru Services
    Subaru
  • Toyota Services
    Toyota

Shop Amenities

  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Mobile Charging Station
  • Quiet Room

About Us

Get In Touch
Service Information
Service: (650) 348-2933
Today: Closed until 9:30 AM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Frequently Asked Questions

What do verified customers think about California Auto Center Burlingame in Burlingame, CA? Verified customers who visit California Auto Center Burlingame in Burlingame, CA rate this business 5 out of 5 stars, with 31 reviews. 26 customers favorited this location.
How can I contact California Auto Center Burlingame in Burlingame, CA? To reach the service department at California Auto Center Burlingame in Burlingame, CA, call (650) 348-2933
What are the shop amenities offered by California Auto Center Burlingame in Burlingame, CA? California Auto Center Burlingame in Burlingame, CA offers the following amenities: Courtesy Shuttle, Free Wi-Fi, Mobile Charging Station and Quiet Room.