Beard's Auto Center

4.9

Beard's Auto Center

4.9
Service Open until 5:00 PM
Website

Ratings & Reviews

4.9
45 Verified Reviews
5 Star
98%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
2%
1 Star
0%
Sort by: Most Helpful
Read reviews that mention
by 2017 KIA SORENTO LX/L Owner on 09/25/2023Verified Service
I had such high hopes after hearing so many good reviews about this garage. I unfortunately was disappointed at the customer service. The front desk attendant was very rude when asking simple questions. After getting my oil changed, I still have blackish dirty oil which they say is normal for a high mileage vehicle. Yet, I had vehicles with 200,000+ miles and my oil would be golden yellow after oil changes. Never going back again!
by Steve Beard on 10/02/2023
Hello Jack, I remember your visit last week. I believe you spoke with my girls 4-5x's regarding your oil change and requests. I apologize we weren't able to meet your standards. As for the oil, we used synthetic which by nature has a higher detergency and combined with a kia 3.3L, which has had notorious engine recalls I would be inclined to say yes, a darkening of oil is perfectly normal given the above conditions. If you have any questions I urge you to contact me directly. Thank you.
by 2020 HYUNDAI ELANTRA SEL/VALUE/LIMITED Owner on 03/10/2024Verified Service
Very kind....accommodating when getting my car to my own house because I did not have anyone to help me pick it up.
by 2016 FORD EDGE TITANIUM Owner on 11/13/2023Verified Service
We have been going to Beard's for our automobile work for over 20 years. They have always been fair. Great people.
by 2019 SUBARU CROSSTREK LIMITED Owner on 08/16/2023Verified Service
Very nice and thorough, ordered new tires and going to put them on next week. Definitely a good place to go for car service.
by 2018 CHEVROLET EQUINOX LT Owner on 05/26/2023Verified Service
We've been dealing with Beards for many years. They are wonderful people and very honest. Wish they still had gasoline though!
by 2011 CHEVROLET TAHOE LT Owner on 05/16/2023Verified Service
Attentive service done on time with no surprises. One of the few places that still have customer service. Great job!
by 2019 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE LIMITED Owner on 06/18/2021Verified Service
I was greeted with a friendly hello from service writer and asked about any concerns about my vehicle. She also went over my appointment and talked to me about the services I requested to have done, and if there was anything else I wanted done while my vehicle was in the shop. I'm very satisfied with the service I received and will return for more service when needed.
by Sarah on 06/21/2021
Thank you very much for the great review. We are happy that you had a great experience. Call us if you need anything else in the future.
by Martha F. on 04/18/2021Verified Service
I use them all the time and have used them for years. Nice guys that are reasonable with what they charge to do repairs, etc. Most importantly, I trust them implicitly to not only do a good job, but to be honest with me about what is really needed to be fixed with my car. Martha
by Sarah on 07/09/2021
Thank you for the great review!
by 2011 CHEVROLET TAHOE LT Owner on 03/30/2024Verified Service
Helpful, talented and informed mechanics. I would reccomend them to anyone.
by 2019 SUBARU CROSSTREK LIMITED Owner on 03/02/2024Verified Service
Good service, very quick!
by 2017 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SPORT Owner on 02/06/2024Verified Service
They are excellent. Did a good job
by 2015 GMC ACADIA SLT-1 Owner on 01/13/2024Verified Service
Friendly Always Nice, Quick Service
by 2022 HONDA CIVIC SPORT Owner on 11/29/2023Verified Service
Great Service! Recommend to anyone!
by 2020 JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED SPORT Owner on 08/02/2023Verified Service
Always great service, recommended
by 2015 GMC ACADIA SLT-1 Owner on 07/18/2023Verified Service
Great Neighborhood Auto Center,Friendly Staff they get you in and out
by 2019 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEL Owner on 07/09/2023Verified Service
Was well done quickly and cleanly
by 2014 RAM 1500 SLT Owner on 03/08/2023Verified Service
Very nice people first time going there truck needed inspection and emissions got it done within couple hours.
by 2013 CHRYSLER 200 TOURING Owner on 07/08/2021Verified Service
Great service! I didnt have to wait long for an appointment and they offered a cheaper price than everyone else in town.
by Sarah on 07/09/2021
Thank you for the great review!!
by 2012 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K1500 LT Owner on 07/03/2021Verified Service
We only go to Beards for service!! Starts with Sarah who always has the answers to any question you throw at her and the crew who work on our vehicles are great and very knowledgeable!!
by Sarah on 07/09/2021
Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!!
by 2012 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K1500 LT Owner on 02/18/2021Verified Service
Our vehicles are always well taken care of when we go to Beard's Auto Center!! From the front office to the technicians, everyone is great!!!!
by Sarah on 02/19/2021
Thank you for the wonderful review!!!
1 - 20 of 45 results

Service Information

Top Services Performed

Based on CARFAX Service History, Beard's Auto Center specializes in these services, in addition to many others.

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Battery Service
  • Brake Service
  • Check Engine Light Diagnosis
  • Electrical Repair
  • Emissions Inspection
  • Engine Service & Repair
  • Exhaust
  • Exhaust & Muffler Service
  • Full Service Auto Repair
  • Mechanical Repair
  • Muffler Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Safety Inspection
  • Steering & Suspension
  • Tire Service & Repair

Top Makes Serviced

Based on CARFAX Service History, Beard's Auto Center specializes in these makes, in addition to many others.

  • Chevrolet Services
    Chevrolet
  • Ford Services
    Ford
  • Honda Services
    Honda
  • Jeep Services
    Jeep
  • Toyota Services
    Toyota

Shop Amenities

  • Free Wi-Fi

About Us

Get In Touch
Service Information
Service: (724) 225-5570
Today: Open until 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Frequently Asked Questions

What do verified customers think about Beard's Auto Center in Washington, PA? Verified customers who visit Beard's Auto Center in Washington, PA rate this business 4.9 out of 5 stars, with 45 reviews. 9 customers favorited this location.
How can I contact Beard's Auto Center in Washington, PA? To reach the service department at Beard's Auto Center in Washington, PA, call (724) 225-5570
What are the shop amenities offered by Beard's Auto Center in Washington, PA? Beard's Auto Center in Washington, PA offers the following amenities: Free Wi-Fi.