Autovision Mobile Care

5.0
Service Closed until 8:00 AM
Website

Ratings & Reviews

5.0
14 Verified Reviews
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Sort by: Most Helpful
Read reviews that mention
by 2013 HONDA ACCORD LX Owner on 12/27/2023Verified Service
Good job with very good cleaning.. Thanks
by 2011 HONDA CR-V LX Owner on 12/27/2023Verified Service
Very good job with precision solve .. Thanks
by 2020 MERCEDES-BENZ C300 Owner on 12/06/2023Verified Service
Honest mechanic. Clean and professional
by ALI on 12/07/2023
Thank you for believing in us
by 2008 ACURA TSX Owner on 09/09/2023Verified Service
It was a very pleasant experience
by 2003 BMW 530I AUTOMATIC Owner on 10/13/2022Verified Service
Great, great services, he offer you break down of what he will be doing with your vehicle. He offer to you drop off to a location.
by 1998 TOYOTA AVALON XL/XLS Owner on 09/17/2021Verified Service
The staff there are very knowledgeable and very precise in the work that they do on your vehicle... I highly recommend them for your car care needs
by 2019 LEXUS IS 300 Owner on 07/30/2021Verified Service
I always use Autovision Car Care for all of my auto service needs. These guys are the best; quality work, friendly service, and the best prices.
by 2011 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS/LIMITED Owner on 09/14/2020Verified Service
The service was great! I came in to replace my tail lights and I was in and out in about 20mins. Not only that, Ali, the mechanic, is very informative about his service for that day, and what your car does/doesnt need.
by 2011 NISSAN ROGUE S/SV/KROM Owner on 03/15/2021Verified Service
The service is always excellent.
by 2017 TOYOTA TUNDRA CREWMAX SR5/CREWMA Owner on 09/20/2020Verified Service
Top notch! Definitely recommend
by 2010 VOLKSWAGEN CC SPORT Owner on 08/18/2020Verified Service
Great work!!! Ali is a pure professional! He will work on any car I have!
by 2010 TOYOTA PRIUS Owner on 01/30/2019Verified Service
Quick. No appointment needed , start working on my car upon arrival. Clean , frinendly
by 2004 CADILLAC ESCALADE EXT Owner on 01/15/2019Verified Service
BEST SERVICE EVER FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE COMFORTABLE WAITING AREA PROFESSIONAL .
by 2002 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER/LIMITED Owner on 08/10/2018Verified Service
Professionally done and vehicle came back clean
1 - 14 of 14 results

Service Information

Top Services Performed

Based on CARFAX Service History, Autovision Mobile Care specializes in these services, in addition to many others.

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Battery Service
  • Brake Service
  • Check Engine Light Diagnosis
  • Electrical Repair
  • Emissions Inspection
  • Engine Service & Repair
  • Full Service Auto Repair
  • Mechanical Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Safety Inspection
  • Steering & Suspension
  • Tire Service & Repair

Top Makes Serviced

Based on CARFAX Service History, Autovision Mobile Care specializes in these makes, in addition to many others.

  • Chevrolet Services
    Chevrolet
  • Ford Services
    Ford
  • Honda Services
    Honda
  • Nissan Services
    Nissan
  • Toyota Services
    Toyota

Shop Amenities

  • Free Car Wash
  • Snacks

About Us

Since 1998, Auto Vision has provided motorists with comprehensive auto repair services that include Oil, Lube, Filter, Brakes, Suspension, Tune-Ups, Electrical Systems, Tires, Exhaust, Batteries, Heating and Cooling Services, A/C Service, Inspection...

Get In Touch
Service Information
Service: (954) 336-8765
Today: Closed until 8:00 AM
Sunday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Frequently Asked Questions

What do verified customers think about Autovision Mobile Care in Lauderhill, FL? Verified customers who visit Autovision Mobile Care in Lauderhill, FL rate this business 5 out of 5 stars, with 14 reviews. 7 customers favorited this location.
How can I contact Autovision Mobile Care in Lauderhill, FL? To reach the service department at Autovision Mobile Care in Lauderhill, FL, call (954) 336-8765
What are the shop amenities offered by Autovision Mobile Care in Lauderhill, FL? Autovision Mobile Care in Lauderhill, FL offers the following amenities: Free Car Wash and Snacks.