INVENTORY
RATINGS & REVIEWS

72 Used Vehicles at Rountree Moore Ford Lincoln

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat
29 Photos
2015 Ford F-150 XL
24 Photos
2016 Kia Sorento LX
23 Photos
2016 Kia Soul Base
24 Photos
PRICE DROP
2016 Ford Transit Connect XL
23 Photos
2018 Nissan Maxima SL
27 Photos
PRICE DROP
2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT
23 Photos
2018 Ford F-150 XLT
24 Photos
PRICE DROP
2015 Lincoln MKC Base
24 Photos
2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus
22 Photos
PRICE DROP
2017 Ford Focus SE
23 Photos
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
27 Photos
PRICE DROP
2004 Chevrolet Corvette Base
10 Photos
2016 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road
28 Photos
PRICE DROP
2012 Chrysler 300 Base
24 Photos
PRICE DROP
2018 Ford Edge Titanium
27 Photos
2017 Nissan Versa Note SV
23 Photos
2016 Toyota Corolla LE
22 Photos
2016 Ford F-150 XL
24 Photos
2017 Ford Edge SEL
26 Photos
2017 Chevrolet Impala LT LT1
24 Photos
PRICE DROP
2017 Honda Ridgeline Sport
26 Photos
PRICE DROP
2016 Ford Explorer Base
23 Photos
PRICE DROP
2017 Ford Escape SE
24 Photos
2016 Chrysler 200 Limited
22 Photos
PRICE DROP
Displaying 1 - 25 of 72 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

4.2
45 Verified Reviews
5 Star
76%
4 Star
4%
3 Star
2%
2 Star
2%
1 Star
16%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by 2010 FORD FUSION SE Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
It still isnt fixed, it is sitting in the parking lot right now, still waiting on parts to come in.
by 2016 FORD F250 SUPER DUTY Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
Service was on time as scheduled and everyone was efficient and friendly.
by 2014 FORD FIESTA SE Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
I always leave with more problems than I came with!!!
by 2018 FORD FIESTA SE Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
My service was excellent!
by 2015 FORD F250 SUPER DUTY Owner on Sep 2018Verified Service
Awesome customer service and experience!!
"undefined", responded to this review
Than you very much for the awesome review!
by 2010 FORD F150 Owner on Sep 2018Verified Service
Very courteous and friendly
"undefined", responded to this review
Thanks so much!
by 2014 FORD TRANSIT CONNECT XLT Owner on Aug 2018Verified Service
The a/c blower still noisy since last fix. Left rear tire leaking air since sensors changed Service writer Jake was very helpful in getting tech. Sean to fix a/c blower without having to remove whole dash board. Will always seek out Jake when bringing my cars in for service.More
"undefined", responded to this review
We apologize that this was your experience with our service department and would like to learn more details. Please send us an email if you'd like to share more information about your visit. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden @ morganautogroup dot comMore
by 2014 FORD EDGE SEL Owner on Aug 2018Verified Service
they are good and the wook was great
"undefined", responded to this review
Thanks for the awesome review!
by 2014 LINCOLN MKS AWD Owner on Jun 2018Verified Service
Car was in post collision, picked up car from body shop and air conditioning control malfunctioned, they came out and said they repaired back of car not front would cost me to put into service, said no, ac worked before accident, I live several hours away so I ended up taking car to another ford dealer that determined malfunction due to impact damage to dash board, cost is about another 600.00 and insurance company is paying that bill as well. Rest of work appeared to be done well.More
"undefined", responded to this review
We apologize that this was your experience with us and have sent your message on to management and the staff. Please reach out to us via email with any further information and we guarantee someone will contact you as soon as possible. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden @morganautogroup dot comMore
by 2011 FORD F150 Owner on Jun 2018Verified Service
Great service drives great
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you very much!
by 2016 FORD MUSTANG GT Owner on May 2018Verified Service
Great service as always very friendly staff and very helpful
"undefined", responded to this review
Thanks for your amazing review!
by 2013 FORD F150 Owner on Apr 2018Verified Service
Service was fast and at a reasonable price. Service rep was pleasant and helpful. Complimentary car wash, as some dealerships offer, would have been nice.
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great visit with us - thanks for the awesome review!
by 2016 FORD MUSTANG GT Owner on Mar 2018Verified Service
They are always great the service adviser was on point new exactly what needed to be done and hooked me up with a coupon for 5 bucks off she has taken care of my car needs since my man Jeff had to take some time off
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you very much for the great review!
by 2010 DODGE RAM 1500 QUAD Owner on Mar 2018Verified Service
Excellent service. Vehicle has close to 200xxx miles and rides as if its brand new
"undefined", responded to this review
We are glad to hear that you had a great visit with us! Thanks for the five stars!
by 1996 CHEVROLET K1500 Owner on Mar 2018Verified Service
Had to tell them 2 times it didnt look good and it still aint great after There detail shop scratch the new paint and still waiting on new parts they broke when they put it back together
"undefined", responded to this review
We are sorry to hear about your experience and apologize if we weren't able to meet all of your needs during your visit. Thank you for bringing this to our attention; please feel free to send us an email if you have anything more you'd like to share. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden @ morganautogroup dot comMore
by 2013 FORD F150 Owner on Feb 2018Verified Service
Great work by great people.
"undefined", responded to this review
Thanks so much!
by 2017 FORD EXPLORER LIMITED Owner on Jan 2018Verified Service
1 tire only had 1 tight lug nut & another tire only had 2 tight lug nuts the rest were missing.Fortunately, I discovered this before leaving. The service manger quickly took care of it & was very nice but thats an incredibly dangerous mistake the tech made.More
"undefined", responded to this review
We apologize for our error and will be sure to go over the issue with our staff. Thank you for reaching out to us about this. If you have anything more you would like to share about your visit, please feel free to send us an email. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden @ morganautogroup dot comMore
by 2017 FORD FOCUS SE Owner on Nov 2017Verified Service
Good service awesome , Spectacular very happy
"undefined", responded to this review
Thanks so much!
by 2013 HYUNDAI SONATA SE/LIMITED Owner on Nov 2017Verified Service
Poor customer service lack of communication
"undefined", responded to this review
We're sorry if that was your experience with us; it's definitely not how we want to present ourselves. Thank you for letting us know what we could do to improve and please feel free to send us an email if you have any further comments you'd like to share. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden @ morganautogroup dot comMore
by 2008 FORD ESCAPE XLT Owner on Oct 2017Verified Service
It2as great took Care of us and the car
"undefined", responded to this review
Thanks for the great review!
Loading cars...