National Car Mart II, Inc.

2.5
6 Verified Reviews
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9am - 8pm
Tuesday
9am - 6pm
Wednesday
9am - 6pm
Thursday
9am - 8pm
Friday
9am - 6pm
Saturday
9am - 5pm
Show Full Business Hours

About the Dealership

We are a used car dealer that specializes in wholesale and retail sales. We have been in business for over 50 years and have been providing excellent financing terms and rates for our customers that our competition cannot compete with !!!! Our reviews are good and our number one goal is to provide outstanding service to every customer that we come in contact with. Please check out our website and our inventory.....we wholesale over 250 cars per month on top of delivering over 70 cars to the retail public !!! Keep an eye on our website daily, as our inventory is always changing.........you will find the car your looking for !!!!! visit with the best and buy from the best---NATIONAL CAR MART III, INC.... Read More

Carfax Advantage Dealer Logo
INVENTORY
RATINGS & REVIEWS

243 Used Vehicles at National Car Mart II, Inc.

2012 Toyota RAV4
14 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport
16 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2012 Land Rover LR4 HSE
15 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2008 Ford F-450 Lariat
15 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2004 Ford Taurus LX
7 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2007 Ford F-150 XLT
12 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2016 Chrysler 200 S
14 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2014 GMC Acadia Denali
15 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2014 Kia Cadenza Limited
19 Photos
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i
19 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE
17 Photos
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2016 Ford F-150 XLT
14 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2011 Subaru Tribeca Limited Edition
19 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2014 Ram 3500 Tradesman
8 Photos
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT
12 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 ES
10 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Edition
11 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2008 Dodge Sprinter 2500
13 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE
10 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Edition
15 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2017 Chevrolet Camaro LT LT1
11 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2014 Ford Escape SE
16 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2009 Cadillac CTS
15 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2016 Lexus GS F
16 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT
15 Photos
Location: Cleveland, OH
Dealer Rating:
2.5
6 Verified Reviews
Displaying 1 - 25 of 243 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

2.5
6 Verified Reviews
5 Star
33%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
17%
1 Star
50%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by Michael L. on Dec 2018Verified Shopper
2010 Jeep
Once I was contacted, we went over to look at the Jeep, the advertised price was $8203.00 when we arrived the salesman we were contacted by immediately turned us over to someone else, and were then told the price was raised to $9900.00 we drove 45 minutes to see this Jeep and it was a complete waste of time, they wer not very helpful and were untruthful in their ad about the price. Also that it was in the repair shop having things done. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone. Very very unsatisfactory for a dealership to advertise one price and then raise it by over $1000.00 in a day or two.More
by Scott M. on Sep 2018Verified Shopper
Bait and switch?
I was told the vehicle would be there and to come by and see it. I get there the next day, and it 'sold.' Lucky for me though that they had 'hundreds of other cars to look at.' Sadly this seems to be standard dealership bs to get you to come in.More
"Tom Pawlowski", responded to this review
To any customers ( including Scott) that have had this experience, we truly feel for them. However at most high volume Dealerships including ours, we turn or sell cars very fast. In this and many other instances, that vehicle was either wholesaled to another dealer or sold to a customer before they arrived at the dealership, to view the car. We always offer a 24-48 hr hold on vehicles with a credit card deposit over the phone to secure their interest .More
by Jeffrey B. on Aug 2018Verified Purchase
Nation Car Mart II. Imc.
Very professional group of people I dealt with during my car buying process. Would definitely recommend, and will definitely use again.
"Tom Pawlowski", responded to this review
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and positive review !!! We will see you for your next vehicle purchase !!!
by Ken K. on Jun 2018Verified Shopper
Felt like I was bothering them when asked to take car for a drive
Called ahead about car, said I would be there at 5:30 Think they get car ready? Nope, had to stand in the cold and snow for 20 minutes while they moved cars around so they could get the car out that I had called about
"Tom Pawlowski", responded to this review
The timing of this review seems odd considering june 22nd was indeed a nice day....However, I understand that being out in the cold and snow looking at cars could be a miserable time....We hear customers all the time tell us they are coming in to see a vehicle but never show up !!!! think of the work to uncover a car, dig it out clean all the snow off of it and the customer never shows ? believe me ----it happens often. We apologize for your experience....hope we sold you that car !!!More
by Leo H. on Jun 2018Verified Purchase
Great place, great truck and a great sales guy !!
I selected a one owner truck online on Carfax and spoke to Shannon McNally. This truck was super clean but I was 200 miles away, so I put down a deposit over the phone to hold it for me. It was great and now its in Detroit with me. Thanks Shannon!!!More
by Matt H. on May 2018Verified Shopper
AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE BEAWARE OF BAIT AND SWITCH TACTICS
We took time off of work to travel 3 hours to look at a vehicle that had been sold 1 week before our arrival. We contacted the manager, who stated It was an honest mistake. Hardly. We suggest you avoid this on-line dealership at all costs. The advertised vehicles on their website are NOT available.More
Loading cars...