NC Auto Imports

2.5
2 Verified Reviews
9:30am - 6:30pm
Wednesday
9:30am - 6:30pm
Thursday
9:30am - 6:30pm
Friday
9:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday
10am - 5pm
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:30am - 6:30pm
Tuesday
9:30am - 6:30pm
Show Full Business Hours

About the Dealership

SALES AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT We are a growing used car dealership in the Charlotte area. Our main goal is to provide our customers with the best service possible. If you're looking to purchase a used vehicle you can visit us. We give you options to choose from such as in house financing (BHPH), cash purchases, layaway and if you're looking to finance through a bank we are more than happy to help you get approved. We also take trade ins!... Read More

Carfax Advantage Dealer Logo
INVENTORY
RATINGS & REVIEWS

39 Used Vehicles at NC Auto Imports

2013 Dodge Dart SXT
14 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited Edition
28 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS
10 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2009 Nissan Rogue S
14 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2008 Volvo C30
20 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2010 BMW 5 Series 528i
34 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2010 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck
18 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2009 Cadillac CTS
17 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2006 Ford F-250 Lariat
18 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350
19 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2008 Volkswagen Eos Turbo
25 Photos
SOLD
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring
32 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury
14 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2012 Chevrolet Cruze LT LT1
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2010 Toyota Camry LE
30 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350
27 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2008 Chrysler 300 C
26 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2007 BMW 6 Series 650i
28 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2007 BMW 3 Series 328i
28 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2005 BMW 7 Series 745Li
33 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2009 Volvo XC90
37 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
26 Photos
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2004 Chevrolet Suburban 1500
18 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
1993 Chrysler New Yorker Fifth Avenue
16 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
2003 Honda Civic EX
6 Photos
Location: Charlotte, NC
Dealer Rating:
2.5
2 Verified Reviews
Displaying 1 - 25 of 39 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

2.5
2 Verified Reviews
5 Star
0%
4 Star
50%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
50%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by Amado L. on Aug 2018Verified Purchase
Bring a Mechanic.
This dealership is still a used car dealership bring a friend who knows a good bit about cars. But besides that everything was awesome.
"NC Auto Imports", responded to this review
We always try to provide the best service to our customers and we have no problem with our customers bringing a trusted individual to come look at the vehicle along with them. We have had times when our customers want to take the vehicle to a trusted dealership or mechanic shop, that is no problem with us as long as an appointment is scheduled. Thank you so much for the opportunity!More
by Dorothy S. on Jun 2018Verified Shopper
Disappointing
Unwilling to work with you and your budget. Only want to finance for a year yielding a $495 car not for an old car despite down payment and trade in.
"NC Auto Imports", responded to this review
We always try to work with our customers. For in house financing we do have our requirements: Valids drivers dicense, down payment has to be 1/3 of the prize of the vehicle, two month bank statement, employment information, references, full coverage etc. We also check credit and we finance up to 24 months. If our customer do not qualify then we always recommend other ways to purchase our vehicles. Thank you.More
Loading cars...