59 Used Vehicles at KIA of Columbia

2015 Toyota Camry SE
23 Photos
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2016 Kia Sorento L
27 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2012 Kia Sorento EX
23 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2016 Kia Soul Base
26 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2018 Kia Sorento LX
24 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2016 Ford Escape SE
24 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2016 Kia Optima SX
28 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2017 Kia Sorento LX
21 Photos
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude
23 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2016 Kia Sorento EX
5 Photos
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2016 Ford Escape Titanium
23 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2011 Kia Sedona LX
23 Photos
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT
23 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2014 Honda Accord Sport
22 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Edition
25 Photos
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2016 Ford Edge SEL
24 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2017 Kia Sportage LX
1 Photo
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT
24 Photos
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT
1 Photo
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2018 Chevrolet Impala LT LT1
1 Photo
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2017 Dodge Journey SXT
23 Photos
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2015 Nissan Rogue SV
22 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2016 Kia Soul Soul+
23 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT
24 Photos
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Edition
27 Photos
SOLD
Location: Columbia, MO
Dealer Rating:
4.3
27 Verified Reviews
Displaying 1 - 25 of 59 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

4.3
27 Verified Reviews
5 Star
63%
4 Star
22%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
4%
1 Star
7%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by 2014 KIA OPTIMA SX Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
Was very helpful for the most part car was done alot sooner than expected was told could be December before done (new engine installed). Only issue was that i was kept informed about progress and only was i found out anything was that i had to call or show up.More
by 2015 KIA FORTE LX Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
Great Service. It was fast.
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you very much for your awesome review!
by 2011 KIA OPTIMA SX Owner on May 2018Verified Service
The staff was great, kept in communication throughout several weeks while my motor was replaced due to a recall.
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great review!
by 2016 KIA OPTIMA EX Owner on May 2018Verified Service
Adversarial nature of the relationship between the dealer and the manufacturer leaves the customer with no recourse.
"undefined", responded to this review
We are upset to hear that this was your experience with us and we apologize. Please reach out to us via email if you'd like to share further details. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden @ morganautogroup dot comMore
by 2015 KIA FORTE LX Owner on Apr 2018Verified Service
Great waiting area. Friendly staff. Service performed was as expected. Will go again
"undefined", responded to this review
Thanks so much! We look forward to seeing you again!
by 2015 KIA FORTE LX Owner on Mar 2018Verified Service
Great waiting area and good technicians. will visit again
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you!
by 2017 KIA FORTE LX/EX/SX Owner on Mar 2018Verified Service
Kia has been great about getting me the best deals with oil changes and keeping me up to date on my services.
"undefined", responded to this review
We are glad to hear it! Thanks for the five stars.
by 2017 KIA SORENTO EX Owner on Mar 2018Verified Service
Very good service experience.
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you!
by 2009 KIA SORENTO EX/LX Owner on Feb 2018Verified Service
Fast friendly work! With the Coupons offered it was a great deal!
"undefined", responded to this review
Thanks for your great review!
by 2009 KIA SORENTO EX/LX Owner on Feb 2018Verified Service
Excellent work and care! Took the time to explain what was to take place if I did not fix the problem as well as what was involved in fixing he problem. Will always go to Kia for my Sorento needs!
"undefined", responded to this review
Your awesome review made our day. Thank you so much - we look forward to seeing you again!
by 2009 KIA SORENTO EX/LX Owner on Feb 2018Verified Service
Kia in Columbia ROCKS!! I am always treated well.
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you very much! That's what we want to hear!
by 2015 KIA FORTE LX Owner on Feb 2018Verified Service
The service advisor was extremely rude and blew me off. They did not do a very throrough job and refused to fix my recall notice. I went to Kia of JC yesterday and found that it was the battery that was throwing everything off. I ended up getting my battery replaced with JC Kia. They are much nicer and much more professional and convenient. I will never go to Kia of Columbia again.More
"undefined", responded to this review
We apologize if our customer service skills were lacking; we never want our customers to feel that they aren't important to us. We have sent your feedback on to management and the staff immediately and always welcome an email if you have something more to add. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden @ morganautogroup dot comMore
by 2014 KIA OPTIMA EX Owner on Nov 2017Verified Service
Everything went really smoothly! Thankfully nothing was wrong with my car and they were very upfront about what needs to be done with my car. I wish I spent less time in the dealer though
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you!
by 2009 KIA SORENTO EX/LX Owner on Oct 2017Verified Service
Great service and nice waiting area!
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you!
by 2009 KIA SORENTO EX/LX Owner on Sep 2017Verified Service
Great service! Vehicle was taken care of in a timely manner and the staff are awesome!
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review!
by 2016 KIA SPORTAGE EX/SX Owner on Aug 2017Verified Service
Poor communication with staff on staffs end. Work was not fully compleated as discussed.
"undefined", responded to this review
We're very sorry to read this review and apologize if you didn't receive the very best customer service. If you'd like to share a few more details about what we could've done better, we would welcome an email. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden @ morganautogroup dot comMore
by 2013 KIA SORENTO EX Owner on Jul 2017Verified Service
Happy,,,!!! Very good service. Courteous too.
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you so much!
by 2009 KIA SORENTO EX/LX Owner on May 2017Verified Service
"undefined", responded to this review
Thanks!
by 2009 KIA SORENTO EX/LX Owner on May 2017Verified Service
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you!
by 2000 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN SE/SPORT Owner on Mar 2017Verified Service
Very fast service and great customer service
"undefined", responded to this review
Thanks!
Loading cars...