J & M Affordable Auto, Inc.

3.8
10 Verified Reviews
10am - 4pm
Saturday
10am - 4pm
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9am - 6pm
Tuesday
9am - 6pm
Wednesday
9am - 6pm
Thursday
9am - 6pm
Friday
9am - 6pm
Show Full Business Hours

About the Dealership

Family owned and operation since 1994. We are not a Buy Here Pay Here Dealership. For the last 5 years we have been honored to receive the trophy for being the best Car Dealership voted by the public. We have lender who finance just about everyone who give your credit for all the money you spend including your monthly payments, not just the bad credit that occurs sometimes. We are a CARFAX Advantage Dealership. We do not buy wrecked vehicles, rebuilt or reconditioned Titles. We buy nice vehicles and sell nice vehicles at or below NADA pricing. Come see us for the cleanest vehicles anywhere.... Read More

Carfax Advantage Dealer Logo
INVENTORY
RATINGS & REVIEWS

46 Used Vehicles at J & M Affordable Auto, Inc.

2008 Nissan Frontier SE
23 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2007 Nissan Armada LE
21 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2005 Nissan Frontier LE
21 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2012 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring
22 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2013 Chevrolet Camaro SS SS2
20 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2012 Ram 1500 Sport
27 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2007 Mazda RX-8 Sport
21 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2006 Honda Civic LX
19 Photos
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT
20 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT
20 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2008 Ford F-150 XL
20 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Z71
22 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2004 Chevrolet Corvette Base
20 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT
25 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2007 Mercury Montego Premier
25 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2004 Toyota Tundra SR5
24 Photos
SOLD
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2008 Toyota Tundra Grade
24 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2011 Ram 3500 Laramie Longhorn
30 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2008 Chevrolet Express 2500
20 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2011 Toyota Tundra Limited Edition
30 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck
23 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2014 Toyota Tundra SR5
28 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2013 Ford Explorer XLT
25 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2012 Toyota Tundra Grade
27 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport
23 Photos
Location: Leesburg, FL
Dealer Rating:
3.8
10 Verified Reviews
Displaying 1 - 25 of 46 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

3.8
10 Verified Reviews
5 Star
40%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
30%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
10%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by Clay B. on Oct 2018Verified Shopper
Pleasant
Quick response to my questions
"Patrick Shores - Sales Manager", responded to this review
Thank you Clay for your kind words. Here for you whenever you need something. Patrick
by Ray K. on Aug 2018Verified Purchase
2006 Ford F-350 King Ranch
This dealership was easy to deal with
"Patrick Shores - Sales Manager", responded to this review
Ray, Thank you for your kind words. Always here to please. Many years of happy truck experience :) Patrick
by Pablo W. on Jul 2018Verified Purchase
Is a A+ dealership
Excelent service, good cars, affordable prices, and outstanding service by Connie and Patrick!! Makes my purchase as easy as 2 days completed.
"Patrick Shores - Sales Manager", responded to this review
Pablo, Thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure working for you. Always here for you. Patrick
by Darrell C. on Jul 2018Verified Shopper
No deals
I think perhaps they buyer bought too high, because there was no opportunities to practice the time honored tradition of haggling. They will probably respond with a platitude like we put our best price first , which is BS. The business is to buy low and sell high. If you apply an exorbitant dealer fee on top, well, let's just say I didn't buy. However, they were reasonable folks to talk to regardless of there business accumen.More
"Patrick Shores - Sales Manager", responded to this review
Darrell, I would say your assessment is probably right in general. Many times of the year prices at auctions are simply way higher than they should be. For us as a dealership, it is frustrating when those times occur. We always try our best to provide the best pricing including our low $199 Dealer Fee, when others are $599 to $1,600. All the best. If I can ever help you find your next vehicle just let me know :)More
by Dave K. on Jun 2018Verified Shopper
Vehicle Inquiry
I made an inquiry about one of their vehicles and they responded quickly with the information I requested.
"Patrick Shores - Sales Manager", responded to this review
Dave, Thank you for your kind words. We try to be the best dealership for anyone who wants a dependable, quality used vehicle. Always here for you. Patrick
by Chris G. on Jun 2018Verified Purchase
Was looking for a Toyota Tacoma
I had looked a long time for a Toyota Tacoma. Husband wanted one real bad. We looked only could find 4 door which we didn't want. And then we found a 2006 Tacoma 1 owner no accidents and only 46,000 miles on it. We called we went and we got. My husband really likes the truck. Rides and runs great. Thank you PatrickMore
"Patrick Shores - Sales Manager", responded to this review
Chris, Thank you for your kind words. I am happy you are happy. We do our best to make sure all vehicles we buy will become a very good vehicle for the new owner. My best for many years of enjoyment for your Tacoma. If I can ever be of any help just let me know. PatrickMore
by Peter E. on Jun 2018Verified Purchase
Buying a used car
Car fax shared about the damage. They showed a repair. Though it was the whole front end. The side was damaged as well not told. Car fax probably should not report if they dont know the truth. I bought the car unseen because of Carfax and talking to the dealer. It had no brakes the a/c was on the way out. The front tires were showing threads. It was very dirty on the inside. I should have not trusted but I did. Its about $2000.00 for my being in a hurry and trusting.More
"Patrick Shores - Sales Manager", responded to this review
Peter, your review came in June 2018 and The only Peter I have a record of was January 2018. Regardless, let me respond as appropriately as I can. We are a CARFAX Advantage Dealership. We don't mind fenders and bumpers from an accident, but if a vehicle has been towed away or airbag deployment occurs, we simply try not to buy them. If you found something CARFAX didn't disclose, it happened to us both. If I can help you with anything, please reach out to me.More
by Don W. on Jun 2018Verified Purchase
No good
They sold me a lemon and wouldn't pay for the damages or the parts for it
"Patrick Shores - Sales Manager", responded to this review
Don, if I have your name associated correctly, you purchased a 2006 Ford F150 back in January 2018. Six months later you write a bad review. I am not aware of the situation, but if you want to reach out to me we can discuss. Florida is an As Is state meaning no warranty, purchased as is. We try our best to buy the right vehicles, service them, and sell good vehicles. Many months after ownership raises more questions that your poor review. All the best.More
by Chris S. on Jun 2018Verified Shopper
Nice cars at affordable prices
Vehicle I looked at was nice until I looked underneath it. A lot of rust, checked online and it was from up north. Lesson learned, do your research prior
"Patrick Shores - Sales Manager", responded to this review
Chris, thank you for taking the time to rate us. Sometimes we end up with vehicles from up north. We don't try to buy them, but sometimes they make they way to us nonetheless. We do try our best to be up front on all our vehicles, those with rust and those without. We provide full access to a CARFAX report on all our vehicles at our expense. Good advice you gave... do your research first. We help provide information to do just that. All the best.More
by Leonard B. on May 2018Verified Shopper
less than satisfactory
poor communication, high prices - from a former 125 car dealership owner
"Patrick Shores - Sales Manager", responded to this review
Leonard, I will apologize for your experience. My records reflect you are the person who came to see a 2001 Ford Mustang convertible. You were simply not happy with our price. We do not sell bad vehicles just to achieve a cheap price. I apologize again you were not given a satisfactory communication of why our price didn't meet your goal. If we can ever be of help please come see us again. Maybe we will have all you need.More
Loading cars...