93 Used Vehicles at Honda of Fort Myers

2016 Honda Odyssey LX
23 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2018 Kia Sorento LX
24 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2017 Honda Accord Sport
26 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2017 Toyota Camry XLE
27 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2015 Honda CR-V EX
29 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2019 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E
29 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2014 Cadillac ELR
24 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Sport
25 Photos
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport
25 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2014 Honda CR-V LX
26 Photos
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2017 Honda Pilot EXL
31 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2015 Honda CR-V EXL
29 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2016 Honda Accord EX
25 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2016 Toyota Corolla LE
24 Photos
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2012 Toyota Prius Two
23 Photos
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2016 Kia Optima SXL
30 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2018 Honda HR-V LX
24 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2018 Honda HR-V LX
24 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2015 Kia Optima EX
26 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum
29 Photos
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2016 Honda CR-V LX
24 Photos
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2017 Toyota Corolla LE
25 Photos
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2016 GMC Terrain SLE SLE-1
24 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2016 Toyota Corolla LE
3 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
2015 Hyundai Sonata SE
24 Photos
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Dealer Rating:
4.1
32 Verified Reviews
Displaying 1 - 25 of 93 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

4.1
33 Verified Reviews
5 Star
64%
4 Star
12%
3 Star
3%
2 Star
12%
1 Star
9%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by Jack H. on Nov 2018Verified Shopper
Invisible at Dealership
I had an appointment and upon arrival, it took at least 20 minutes for someone to say hello. after 30 minutes I decided to leave.
by Sherry W. on Jul 2018Verified Shopper
Bad experience! !!
The dealer's were very indifferent to me as a customer. The supervisor over used car, was very rude to me over the phone. The whole experience was negative. I would not recommend them to anyone.
by Rick M. on May 2018Verified Shopper
Totally rude
Had a take it or leave it attitude.
by Richard W. on Dec 2018Verified Service
Good dealership. Serviced and did a factory upgrade to shifter.
by 2008 HONDA CIVIC EX Owner on Nov 2018Verified Service
Honest and let me know to make an airbag light turn off from defective part would be $895.00. After reading blogs online prior to repair, most attributed this problem to a Takata airbag recall repair. Honda of America and two Honda dealers assured me it was a coincidence and airbag issues arent related. All the bloggers had the same year automobiles and had recall service performed. Coincidence?More
"undefined", responded to this review
We're sorry if you were dissatisfied in any way during your visit. If you have any further questions or if you'd like to give us more insight, please feel free to send us an email. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.comMore
by Annemarie C. on Nov 2018Verified Service
PINSTRIPING not as selected
"undefined", responded to this review
Hi, was there something more we could've done for you? In your review, it seems that you're not satisfied with your pinstriping but you left us four stars. If there's any clarification you'd like to offer, please feel free to send us an email. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.comMore
by 2014 HONDA PILOT EXL Owner on Nov 2018Verified Service
The recalled passenger airbag was replaced in the amount of time I was told. Glad the dealership had the part in stock when I called to make the appointment. My service advisor David Doden was very good.
"undefined", responded to this review
We're happy to hear that David made your visit a great one! Thanks for the wonderful review.
by Richard W. on Nov 2018Verified Service
Excellent service on my CR-V Honda.
"undefined", responded to this review
Thanks for the awesome review!
by 2016 HONDA PILOT EXL Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
Fort Myers Honda has done a great job with our battery replacement. They didnt just replace the battery. They properly tested it first. Then they tested the whole vehicles electrical system to make sure everything is in working order. My SA Aamir Khan has been wonderful.More
"undefined", responded to this review
Thanks so much for the great review! We appreciate it.
by 2013 KIA SPORTAGE/LX Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
Horrible sales team. The finance manager added on additionally fees at our closing.
"undefined", responded to this review
We're sorry that we disappointed you during your visit. If you'd like to give us any additional details to help us better understand your experience, please send us an email. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.comMore
by 2004 JAGUAR XJ8 Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
Unfortunately I discovered they hadnt been rotating my tires during oil changes but reporting they did which is part of my prepaid oil change package and I request it. When I confronted them they said the technician probably didnt feel it was necessary because I brought the car in at 5k miles driven instead of 10k but still said they did it. They took it upon them self not to do it and now Im concerned if they were even changing the oil since I brought the car in at 5k miles instead of 10k?More
"undefined", responded to this review
We apologize that this was your experience with us and would like an opportunity to look into your issue. Please send us an email with any other info you'd like to provide so we can do so. Sincerely Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.comMore
by 2009 HONDA ACCORD EX Owner on Sep 2018Verified Service
Great job. My daughter took the vehicle there and she learned about how to take your vehyto the professionals if its something you cant or dont want to fix yourself. Price was very good. Service was quick.. Location was great. Thanks guys for taking care of my daughters vehicle in a timely manner.More
"undefined", responded to this review
It's great to hear that your daughter had an excellent visit with us. Thank you for the five stars!
by 2005 HONDA PILOT EX Owner on Sep 2018Verified Service
Fast service and great customer service
"undefined", responded to this review
Thanks so much!
by 2015 HONDA CR-V TOURING Owner on Sep 2018Verified Service
Christopher was very professional and helpful !!!
"undefined", responded to this review
We're happy to know that Christopher delivered and excellent customer service experience. Thanks for the wonderful review!
by 2016 HONDA CR-V EX Owner on Sep 2018Verified Service
Great customer service as always!
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you very much!
by 2018 HONDA ACCORD TOURING Owner on Sep 2018Verified Service
Best service ever very attentive and caring staff ever thanks to their welcoming you at moments you arrive
"undefined", responded to this review
Your great review means a lot to us! Thanks so much!
by 2012 HONDA PILOT EXL Owner on Aug 2018Verified Service
Work performed as requested and on time
"undefined", responded to this review
Thanks for the high rating!
by 2009 HONDA ODYSSEY TOURING Owner on Aug 2018Verified Service
AC went out during our 1.5 hr drive down to look at a vehicle. I had my wife, mother in law, and three children in this oven of a van. I called and Aamir told me to ask for him. We arrived and Aamir got us right in! Had air fixed in no time. Changed the oil and were on our way. Great service department, but the used car salesman... not so much. Greg or Gary whatever his face was very rude and just disrespectful, Im glad we didnt buy a vehicle from him. Anyway, Aamir saved my family! THANKS!More
"undefined", responded to this review
Glad to hear that Aamir and the rest of our crew were able to quickly take care of your issues. Thanks for the wonderful review!
by 2015 HONDA CR-V EX-L Owner on Aug 2018Verified Service
Dealer forgot to check and tighten battery terminal and promised car wash but also forgot.
"undefined", responded to this review
We apologize that this was your experience with us and will share your comments with our team in an effort to improve. If you'd like to give us further details, we would appreciate it. Please feel free to send us an email. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden @ morganautogroup dot comMore
by 2018 HONDA ACCORD TOURING Owner on Aug 2018Verified Service
Great service managers are awesome and care about you
"undefined", responded to this review
Thank you very much for the amazing review!
Loading cars...