246 Used Vehicles at Hampstead Pre-owned

2002 Chevrolet Camaro Z28
23 Photos
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2005 Honda Accord LX
22 Photos
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2007 Toyota Camry XLE
1 Photo
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2002 Toyota Camry XLE
1 Photo
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring
23 Photos
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2015 GMC Terrain SLE SLE-1
15 Photos
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2010 Dodge Challenger R/T
24 Photos
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2006 Nissan Sentra
20 Photos
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2015 Honda Accord LX
26 Photos
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2016 Kia Soul Base
23 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2003 Honda Civic LX
1 Photo
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2016 Hyundai Elantra SE
1 Photo
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2007 Honda Pilot EXL
1 Photo
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2012 Scion tC Base
1 Photo
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2014 Nissan Maxima S
30 Photos
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2015 Ford Explorer Base
22 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE
23 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2014 Nissan Sentra S
25 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2007 Honda CR-V EX
30 Photos
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2016 Kia Forte5 SX
28 Photos
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2003 Toyota Camry Solara SLE
9 Photos
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Hampstead, MD
2002 Toyota Camry LE
1 Photo
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2016 Mini Cooper
29 Photos
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2000 Toyota Camry CE
1 Photo
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
2016 Ford Fusion SE
21 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Hampstead, MD
Dealer Rating:
3.1
9 Verified Reviews
Displaying 1 - 25 of 246 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

2.5
13 Verified Reviews
5 Star
31%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
61%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by Will H. on Nov 2018Verified Shopper
What a Nice Surprise! This dealer is different!
It only took me a few minutes shopping here to know that this used car dealership was not your typical used car dealer. Every car had the sale price listed on the window and every car was open with a carfax sitting on the dash. I did not have to fight with a salesman to get their best price or to take it for a test drive. The car I wanted needed a little work and they said I could leave a small deposit to hold it for me and the work would be done in a few days. Everyone was super nice with no old fashion high pressure tactics and I can't wait to return to get my new car from them!! Thanks.More
by Julie A. on Oct 2018Verified Shopper
Big Waste of Time
Spoke twice to representative and explained would be traveling 2 hours and 15 min to come to the dealership and my husband and I were taking 1/2 day off work to come. Told them of the vehciles we were interested in. Pictures on line are misleading neither vehicle had been detailed and neither vehicle would start. Had to be jumped. The Toyota van we drove the arm rest fell off when we opened the door. The steering started shaking at 35 miles an hour. They stated with a DEPOSIT they would fix the vehicle and deliver it to us. We didn't drive that far to look at a vehicle that needed FIX we drove that far to buy a car and drive it home.More
"Adam", responded to this review
We are sorry to here that you were not wowed by your experience at our dealership. We are a very high volume dealership, we sell about 180 cars per month. Because if who we are, our reputation,and our pricing, our customers are willing to purchase the car before it is ready and come back when it is finished. Our customers trust us to do what we say we are going to do, if we didn't we wouldn't be able to sell that many. The vehicle you were looking at was probably a new addition to our inventoryMore
by Julie A. on Oct 2018Verified Shopper
Big Waste of Time
Spoke twice to representative and explained would be traveling 2 hours and 15 min to come to the dealership and my husband and I were taking 1/2 day off work to come. Told them of the vehciles we were interested in. Pictures on line are misleading neither vehicle had been detailed and neither vehicle would start. Had to be jumped. The Toyota van we drove the arm rest fell off when we opened the door. The steering started shaking at 35 miles an hour. They stated with a DEPOSIT they would fix the vehicle and deliver it to us. We didn't drive that far to look at a vehicle that needed FIX we drove that far to buy a car and drive it home.More
"Adam", responded to this review
We are sorry to here that you were not wowed by your experience at our dealership. We are a very high volume dealership, we sell about 180 cars per month. Because if who we are, our reputation,and our pricing, our customers are willing to purchase the car before it is ready and come back when it is finished. Our customers trust us to do what we say we are going to do, if we didn't we wouldn't be able to sell that many. The vehicle you were looking at was probably a new addition to our inventoryMore
by George Steven F. on Oct 2018Verified Shopper
No haggle but over priced.
I am sure this is a good dealership but when they were overpriced for a 2012 vehicle and would not budge, and that was three weeks ago. The vehicle is still on their website - UNSOLD.
"Adam", responded to this review
We price our vehicles based on the market around us and not what book values tell us to price the vehicle at. We are sorry that you were not fully satisfied with your experience at our dealership.
by George Steven F. on Oct 2018Verified Shopper
No haggle but over priced.
I am sure this is a good dealership but when they were overpriced for a 2012 vehicle and would not budge, and that was three weeks ago. The vehicle is still on their website - UNSOLD.
"Adam", responded to this review
We price our vehicles based on the market around us and not what book values tell us to price the vehicle at. We are sorry that you were not fully satisfied with your experience at our dealership.
by Daniel S. on Oct 2018Verified Shopper
Didnt care
They seemed helpful at first but didn't seems to really want to sell a car. They kept wanting more and more money down. Then they never got back in touch with me about the car. The one lady did call and left a message to see if I was being helped, and I was at first, but the guy handling my case seemed to have the attitude of ,I cant be bother with today. Very unprofessional .More
"Adam", responded to this review
We are sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your experience at our dealership. Sometimes, when financing a vehicle, we do not have any control over how much money is needed to put down in order to purchase it. We are also working to improve the way our staff communicates with potential customers.More
by Daniel S. on Oct 2018Verified Shopper
Didnt care
They seemed helpful at first but didn't seems to really want to sell a car. They kept wanting more and more money down. Then they never got back in touch with me about the car. The one lady did call and left a message to see if I was being helped, and I was at first, but the guy handling my case seemed to have the attitude of ,I cant be bother with today. Very unprofessional .More
"Adam", responded to this review
We are sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your experience at our dealership. Sometimes, when financing a vehicle, we do not have any control over how much money is needed to put down in order to purchase it. We are also working to improve the way our staff communicates with potential customers.More
by Danielle B. on Sep 2018Verified Shopper
Overpriced
So the cars under 5 grand are either covered in scratches or dents anything over that has high mileage and paying an extra 3 grand for it. Not worth it at all. No one greeted us either until we were about to leave which was 20 minutes laterMore
"Adam", responded to this review
We are sorry that you feel our vehicles are not worth the price we have on them. They are priced by market value and not book values. We do have some budget friendly vehicles under $5,000 but they will have some small cosmetic issues. We apologize you were not wowed by your experience here.More
by Danielle B. on Sep 2018Verified Shopper
Overpriced
So the cars under 5 grand are either covered in scratches or dents anything over that has high mileage and paying an extra 3 grand for it. Not worth it at all. No one greeted us either until we were about to leave which was 20 minutes laterMore
"Adam", responded to this review
We are sorry that you feel our vehicles are not worth the price we have on them. They are priced by market value and not book values. We do have some budget friendly vehicles under $5,000 but they will have some small cosmetic issues. We apologize you were not wowed by your experience here.More
by Charles L. on Jul 2018Verified Purchase
Great
Wonderful dealership ! The employees are very knowledgeable and caring. I Highly recommend
by Sandra C. on Jun 2018Verified Purchase
2007 Mazda 3
Great price for the exact car my son was looking to find. He has had the car for several months and it looks and runs great! The price that was on the website is exactly what we paid and not a high pressure sale, which I love. It took them a little time to get the car ready which was frustrating but worth the wait. I would buy from them again.More
by Calvin S. on Jun 2018Verified Shopper
Great place to buy a car if your car is available
Much time and patience was given me in my visit. No hardsale here. This was an enjoyable and comfortable experience. Unfortunately the cars I went to see were either not ready for inspection or were not a good fit for me.
by John S. on Jun 2018Verified Purchase
Main Street USA perfect find
Subaru loyalist. Selection is varied, all well maintained and within dollars of NDA KBB. As simple and friendly as a toss of the keys, test drive and car off lot in 48 hours. Gem of a dealer find.
Loading cars...