Grand Automotive

3.2
10 Verified Reviews
10am - 9pm
Monday
10am - 9pm
Tuesday
10am - 9pm
Wednesday
10am - 9pm
Thursday
10am - 9pm
Friday
10am - 7pm
Saturday
10am - 7pm
Sunday
11am - 5pm
Show Full Business Hours

About the Dealership

Welcome to Grand Automotive of Hempstead, located in Nassau County of Garden city Long Island, NY, We are only 20 miles from NYC, Where quality service and customer satisfaction comes first. Our Business belief is Customer satisfaction and selling quality Pre-owned vehicles. We pride ourselves in a hassle-free car buying experience, At Grand Automotive your needs and peace of mind always are our top priority,No other dealer can offer the similar certified program(1)Guaranteed Accident Free Clean CarFax vehicle history (2)160 point Certification performed by our licensed Mitsubishi Certified Technicians (3)10 yrs 100,000 miles power-train Warranty (4)10 yrs 24/7 Roadside service (5)One year of vehicle maintenance. Please come to take advantage of our limited time offer, Regardless of your past negative credit history we will get you approved, We pride ourselves in our success of working hard with our 18 lenders!!!!! All vehicles are special promotion prices subject to change while it last and are available on First come First serve basis,Please come and take advantage of the low prices today and drive home the same day,Our prices are the lowest in the Entire Tri-state and are Non-Negotiable, Finance or pay Cash Our focused sales process has earned us A rating with BBB.Se Habla Espanol... Read More

Carfax Advantage Dealer Logo
INVENTORY
RATINGS & REVIEWS

47 Used Vehicles at Grand Automotive

2016 Nissan Altima SV
14 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2016 Honda Accord EX
19 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Edition
19 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury
16 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2016 Hyundai Sonata SE
17 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2015 Nissan Rogue SV
15 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2016 Honda Civic LX
14 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2016 Honda Civic LX
17 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport
18 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Edition
19 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2016 Honda Civic LX
16 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2015 Nissan Rogue SL
18 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2016 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive
17 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2016 Honda Accord EXL
17 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum
21 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2015 Nissan Pathfinder S
16 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2016 Nissan Altima SV
18 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2016 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive
28 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2015 Nissan Pathfinder S
15 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2017 Nissan Altima S
13 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2015 Subaru WRX
23 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2017 Honda Accord EX
16 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2015 Ford Explorer Sport
20 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2015 Nissan Rogue SV
10 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo
14 Photos
Location: Hempstead, NY
Dealer Rating:
3.2
10 Verified Reviews
Displaying 1 - 25 of 47 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

3.2
10 Verified Reviews
5 Star
40%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
40%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by Rakesh A. on Nov 2018Verified Purchase
Unsatisfied
I buy the vehicle on that day they drop the price of 1000$ But they didnt give me a refund back
"John Morgan", responded to this review
Dear Rakesh Amin You had called a day after your purchase.We explained you the price drop and you were given the right credit and we honored the advertised price furthermore we went above and beyond and offered you free maintenance for 2 years which you acknowledged was a fair deal and you accepted it. Sincerely thank you for your businessMore
by Fallon A. on Nov 2018Verified Shopper
Friendly
Easy to read and navigate website.
"JOHN MORGAN", responded to this review
We are a full transparency dealership. What you see is what you get. Accident free Clean Carfax, one yr free full maintenance, 100,000 miles free warranty Come take advantage of our limited time offer
by Suzy R. on Nov 2018Verified Shopper
Bait and switch perhaps
They don't update their computers or they do bait and switch. Awful. I was outside their establishment asking about a vehicle and they don't tell still available. I park, I walk in and then they tell me it was sold. Uuu I just called 5 mins ago, it was told to me available, oh we are sorry.More
"John morgan", responded to this review
I am so sorry for the mis communication .We sincerely apologies for inconvenience it may have caused.We immediately flag sold all cars which are sold.
by Tony F. on Nov 2018Verified Shopper
Disappointed!
Prices shown on carfax are not selling price. They apply only if you finance through dealer. Cash price much higher.
"John Morgan", responded to this review
Tony Carfax prices are true prices.We showed you our disclaimer which clearly states cash or finance same price.Advertised price does not include down payment. I am attaching the disclaimer below You can pay Cash or Finance it is your choice. Above advertised price and payments does include a $1995 down payment it only excludes Title, Registration, Your local Sales Tax, Dmv dealer Prep.More
by Janet G. on Oct 2018Verified Shopper
Camry
Experience is that the dealership was persistent despite my delay in response. I am not a regular at checking the emails
"John Morgan", responded to this review
Please let us know if we can help you in your next purchase of a certified pre owned vehicle from us.Thank you
by Magloire M. on Oct 2018Verified Purchase
Total deception with this dealer
I was drastically ripped off.
"john morgan", responded to this review
Hi Mike Magloire Your application was declined because of you credit score of 433.We are so sorry we could not help you.
by Pat M. on Sep 2018Verified Shopper
I did not purchase automobile
I did not purchase automobile Price presented was too high and not many comments made by person responding to me
"JOHN MORGAN", responded to this review
Hi I just want to bring it to your attention .We are very transparent dealership.We deliver as we advertise.Please read our dealer disclaimer. Thank you
by Samuel G. on Sep 2018Verified Purchase
A good place to get a car
I just bought my ford explorer from carmax and I love it.
"JOHN MORGAN", responded to this review
We really appreciate your business. We also want to thank carmax for referring us your business. Please do not forget to take advantage of our free one year of full maintenance. Thank you
by CARFAX User on Aug 2018Verified Shopper
Very attentive
Very good communication. I never made a purchase but Mirna Mejia was very helpful, informative, and great at communication.
"JOHN MORGAN", responded to this review
THANK YOU
by Sohilkumar P. on Jul 2018Verified Purchase
Its really good
Its really awesome & extremely amazing service so i recommendation for Carfax
"JOHN MORGAN", responded to this review
Thank you very much for your business. You have a beautiful family ,God bless you and Enjoy your car
Loading cars...