G5 Auto Sales

4.0
4 Verified Reviews
Carfax Advantage Dealer Logo

Sales

9:30am - 6pm
Friday
9:30am - 6pm
Saturday
9am - 6pm
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:30am - 7pm
Tuesday
9:30am - 6pm
Wednesday
9:30am - 7pm
Thursday
9:30am - 7pm
See All Hours
Carfax Advantage Dealer Logo
INVENTORY
RATINGS & REVIEWS

46 Used Vehicles at G5 Auto Sales

2012 Volvo XC90
49 Photos
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS LS1
40 Photos
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 250
53 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2017 Ford F-150 XLT
46 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2017 Chevrolet Colorado Z71
49 Photos
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2007 Jeep Wrangler X
38 Photos
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550
25 Photos
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT
33 Photos
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2012 Chrysler 200 Limited
44 Photos
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT
46 Photos
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive
50 Photos
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2016 Kia Optima LX
32 Photos
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2009 Jeep Wrangler X
20 Photos
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS LS1
29 Photos
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck
31 Photos
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2016 Hyundai Elantra
45 Photos
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
2009 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury
28 Photos
Location: Fishers, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.0
4 Verified Reviews
Displaying 1 - 25 of 46 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

4.0
4 Verified Reviews
5 Star
75%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
25%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by Don D. on May 2019Verified Shopper
The dealer misrepresented this car with the pictures they took. I drove 1.5 hrs to test drive and look at this car only to find out there was a lot of dents,scratches,stains,a broken console,and a ripped rear seat. When talking on the phone this was not disclosed when asked about. Not very honest!More
"Katie", responded to this review
Hello Don, I am sorry you feel we were misleading in any way. That is never our intention. It is actually the reason we take 36+ pictures of our vehicles and post them to multiple websites. What each person takes and sees from the photos I have no control over. I can tell you I know for a fact that were no stains and the center console was not broken. My sincerest apologies that there was a scratch and a dent on a 7 year old vehicle with only 31k on it. Nothing is perfect unfortunately.More
by Jr W. on May 2019Verified Shopper
Quick response no hassle I did buy another car there different location because we decided to go with a total different car
"Katie", responded to this review
Thank you so much! I'm glad we could help! Congratulations on your New Car!! :)
by Gary B. on Feb 2019Verified Purchase
Great people! Katie my sales person was awesome the truck was as advertised so I bought it!
I would highly recommend G5 auto sales. Fair prices and they are honest and up front. Katie my sales person was very knowledgeable and professional.
"Katie", responded to this review
Thank you so very much!! I am sorry I'm just now seeing this!! I'm so happy you love it!!
by Annette F. on Jul 2018Verified Purchase
Awesome experience.
Wonderful experience. Katie is awesome!! Love my car.
"Katie", responded to this review
Thank you!!
Loading cars...