106 Used Vehicles at Elmwood Park Auto Mall

2013 Infiniti JX35
35 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2017 Nissan Altima SL
34 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude
33 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Grand Touring
34 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo
30 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2017 Hyundai Elantra
33 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2015 Honda Civic EXL
40 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
33 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2015 Honda CR-V EXL
34 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2017 Ford Explorer XLT
35 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2012 Chevrolet Camaro SS SS2
30 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2014 Infiniti QX60
36 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2014 Porsche Cayenne S
30 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2016 Volkswagen Golf
40 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2011 Acura MDX Advance Entertainment
33 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350
34 Photos
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2013 Nissan Altima S
34 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300
35 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2013 GMC Terrain Denali
38 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2010 Lexus IS 250
44 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury
44 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2017 Nissan Altima SV
34 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class AMG ML 63
36 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2016 Kia Optima EX
32 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
2011 Lexus GS 350
34 Photos
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
Dealer Rating:
1.0
3 Verified Reviews
Displaying 1 - 25 of 106 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

1.0
3 Verified Reviews
5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
100%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by Bill R. on Sep 2018Verified Purchase
Terrible Service
Took 4 hours to buy car raised the price 3500. from listed price. Still waiting for title. would not recommend.
"Al Velagi", responded to this review
Dear William. The windows sticker on the 2013 Chevy Equinox you bought was $16,695. You paid $14,204. This called 2500 under sticker price. If you mentioned internet price on our website, maybe you can take a look again and read: Price excludes Tax, S.I.D. $865, dealer prep, fees and includes customer loyalty instant discount $750. Since you are from out-of-state (PA) we did not collect taxes, but everything else was about 2000, not 3500. And you received a title and temporary plates right awayMore
by Alan F. on Aug 2018Verified Shopper
Dont waste your time !!!!!!!!!
Called ahead to make sure the Jeep we were interested was there and told them we would be leaving soon, the salesman claimed they didnt have dealer plates avalible and was only focused on our financial capability to pay, will it be cash or finance ? Management was no help, we drove 90 min to sit in a car, we had the opposite reaction at our next stop and bought a car, I urge you not to waste your time, the place is a real old fashioned car lot mentality, the experience is not conducive to want to buy, they focus on trying to sell without listening to the customerMore
by Scott R. on May 2018Verified Shopper
Update inventory
When you have inventory advertised but do not update to reflect what is on the lot, it really just seems like bait and switch.
Loading cars...