Donada Motors

3.1
8 Verified Reviews
10am - 6pm
Sunday
10am - 6pm
Monday
10:30am - 7pm
Tuesday
10:30am - 7pm
Wednesday
10:30am - 7pm
Thursday
10:30am - 7pm
Friday
10:30am - 7pm
Saturday
10:30am - 7pm
Show Full Business Hours
Carfax Advantage Dealer Logo
INVENTORY
RATINGS & REVIEWS

71 Used Vehicles at Donada Motors

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT
73 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2006 Ford Explorer XLT
73 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2015 Mazda Mazda3 i Grand Touring
77 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2006 Nissan Xterra Off-Road
71 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2015 Volkswagen Jetta SEL Premium
82 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT
77 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2007 Lincoln MKX
77 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2011 Ford Flex SEL
87 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2013 Ford Fusion SE
75 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2017 Ford Focus SE
85 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2010 Volvo XC60 T6
76 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2006 Chevrolet HHR LT
73 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2011 Nissan Rogue S
73 Photos
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2018 Chrysler 300 S
75 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2004 Ford F-250 XLT
77 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2002 Infiniti I35 Luxury
75 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2008 Ford Explorer XLT
74 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2009 Jaguar XK
80 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2011 BMW 3 Series 335d
77 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2006 Toyota Sequoia SR5
84 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2007 Infiniti M45 Sport
79 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320
82 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2008 Honda CR-V EXL
72 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2013 Kia Sorento LX
77 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
2007 Dodge Caliber R/T
69 Photos
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.1
8 Verified Reviews
Displaying 1 - 25 of 71 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

3.1
8 Verified Reviews
5 Star
49%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
13%
1 Star
38%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by Olusola A. on Dec 2018Verified Purchase
Bad front door glass, back door not working.
The guy said that the car is in excellent condition, I didn't roll the front window down and I forgot to check the door lock before buying the car. I bought the car and on my way home I rolled down the front door glasses, they rolled down but will not not roll up instead, they were making noise and wouldn't roll up. And the back door would not lock. When I took it back, I asked me to go and fix it. I spend $1000+ to get it fixed. I can't refer customer to this to him.More
"Ulises Aguirre", responded to this review
Mr. Olusola in response to this review we would like to say that our only interaction with you was when you inquired about our vehicle through email back in November 13 2018. You never purchased any vehicle from us and we can only assume that you made a mistake upon reviewing the correct dealer and we would just like to politely ask you to check your review and match our vehicle VIN number to the vehicle that you purchased.We would greatly appreciate that you correct this mistake promptly.More
by Alex G. on Aug 2018Verified Shopper
Misleading vehicle Milleage
I was very interested on buying a 2002 Highlander advertised with about 124K miles, but when I look at the CARFAX it show that the car had over 220000 miles. When I call to ask about the discrepancy, I was told that they purchase the vehicle like that. Later I was told that they have to replace the odometer cluster because it wasn't working and the replacements showed only 124000 mile, no disclaimer or warning about the real mileage was on the add. What do you think?More
by Alexandra D. on Aug 2018Verified Shopper
Top shelf!
Ulysses was a lovely helpful guy who looked after me very well. Id recommend these guys for sure!
"Don", responded to this review
Thank you for taking your valuable time to write a very valuable review about your experienced with us. Hope to do more business with you in the future. Thanks again.
by Robert E. on Jun 2018Verified Shopper
NOT GOOD ROBERT EASTWOOD
ROBERT EASTWOOD NO GOOD NO GOOD NO GOOD
"Ulises Aguirre", responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time for writing a review and i would like to apologize that we were not able to accommodate to the price you offered for our vehicle but please understand that what you offered was less than half of what we had our vehicle listed for. Thank you again and hopefully we may be able to help you in the future.More
by Emily R. on Jun 2018Verified Shopper
Car Broke Down Three Days Later
The salesman was very friendly and helpful, but the car we bought broke down and needed a new radiator a few days later. Not confidence inspiring.
"Ulises Aguirre", responded to this review
I'm sorry to hear you had issues with your vehicle. I wish you would have given us a call we would have been more than happy to help you out. We strive to do our best to keep customers happy.
by Lana P. on Jun 2018Verified Purchase
TOP Dealer !!!!!
Great experience all in all !! All at one place and one day... Test drive, car insurance, purchase...
"Don", responded to this review
Thank you for taking your valuable time to write a very valuable review about your experienced with us. Hope to do more business with you in the future. Thanks again.
by Ruben M. on Jun 2018Verified Shopper
Take your time, research, by !
Fantastic settings did a lot of research eventually bought a truck for the best price I can imagine
"Don", responded to this review
Thank you for taking your valuable time to write a very valuable review about your experienced with us. Hope to do more business with you. Thank you again.
by Bruce G. on Jun 2018Verified Purchase
5 Stars
Ulysses was very helpful, honest and friendly.
"Don", responded to this review
Thank you for taking your valuable time to write a very valuable review about your experienced with us. Hope to do more business with you in the future. Thanks again.
Loading cars...