Diamond Auto Exchange

3.0
4 Verified Reviews
9am - 7:30pm
Friday
9am - 7:30pm
Saturday
9am - 7:30pm
Sunday
10am - 5pm
Monday
9am - 7:30pm
Tuesday
9am - 7:30pm
Wednesday
9am - 7:30pm
Thursday
9am - 7:30pm
Show Full Business Hours

About the Dealership

Diamond Auto Exchange is a family owned and operated business since 2013. We are the low price leader in Southern California and we make your car buying experience an amazing one! Our dedication to customer service and providing quality used cars has earned us a great reputation in the used car industry. Our special financing programs allow us to work with customers with all kinds of credit! If anybody can get you approved, it is us!... Read More

Carfax Advantage Dealer Logo
INVENTORY
RATINGS & REVIEWS

40 Used Vehicles at Diamond Auto Exchange

2016 Ford Mustang
22 Photos
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2015 Nissan Altima S
24 Photos
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2016 Kia Optima
27 Photos
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2012 Nissan Rogue S
16 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2008 Volkswagen GTI
28 Photos
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2009 Ford Focus SE
19 Photos
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV
28 Photos
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2011 Ford Fusion SEL
27 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2015 Dodge Dart Aero
23 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2017 Nissan Sentra SV
15 Photos
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2013 Mazda Miata Sport
26 Photos
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2015 Dodge Journey SXT
7 Photos
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2011 Toyota Corolla S
22 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2015 Hyundai Elantra SE
9 Photos
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2010 Nissan Pathfinder SE
26 Photos
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2012 Hyundai Genesis Premium
27 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2012 Lexus ES 350 Base
27 Photos
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport
21 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2007 Dodge Nitro R/T
29 Photos
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2009 BMW 1 Series 128i
30 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2013 Chevrolet Cruze LT LT1
27 Photos
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport
9 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2009 Honda Civic Si
11 Photos
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300
33 Photos
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
2008 Jeep Wrangler Sahara
3 Photos
Location: Corona, CA
Dealer Rating:
3.0
4 Verified Reviews
Displaying 1 - 25 of 40 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

3.0
4 Verified Reviews
5 Star
50%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
50%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by Lauren G. on Sep 2018Verified Shopper
Unprofessional
They tried to help me out and said theyd would call me the next day. Every unprofessional. Plus they upped the price to much. I also asked for the car fax and they never gave it to me
"Neal", responded to this review
Hi Lauren, Sorry to hear about your experience. We honor our lowest price and we DO NOT up the price on anybody. You left a review on the Carfax website, why would we deny you the Carfax when it is right in front of you? Please make sure you have the right dealer and please do not leave false information. Thank youMore
by Tamera M. on Jul 2018Verified Shopper
Great
I really haven't had the opportunity to connect with them in person, but I did connect with them on the phone!!!! Really pleasant!!!!
by Cheryl J. on Jun 2018Verified Purchase
RUN FAR AWAY
Dispute having the car inspected, the car showed signs of trouble THE NEXT DAY. In less than a month Ive had $500 of work done. It is falling apart around me. To top it off they tried to extort $270 for plates and registration, saying their estimate was off. NIGHTMAREMore
"Neal", responded to this review
We are sorry to hear about the issues with your vehicle. We encourage every customer to take the vehicle to a mechanic of their choice, like you did, to avoid any potential issues. If there is anything we can assist you with please feel free to reach out to us any time 951-407-9011.More
by Daniel C. on Jun 2018Verified Purchase
They were great got me into the car I wanted and Neal was awesome he worked me to get me approved for an auto loan
They were great very helpful
Loading cars...