Loading cars...
https://dealers.carfax.com/static/profile/8OPXH0MeRo9wV9pGI1mWFADyaC39Pn.formatted Logo

D-Patrick Motoplex

4.6
113 Verified Reviews
AUDI Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Dealer
MERCEDES-BENZ Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Dealer
VOLKSWAGEN Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Dealer
Carfax Advantage Dealer Logo

About us

D-Patrick Motoplex is a car dealership in Evansville, serving the Newburgh and Henderson areas. New luxury vehicles in Evansville, Indiana. Audi, BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen and Porsche for sale in the tristate area. Find a pre-owned vehicle for under $10,000 at our used car dealership.... Read More

Sales

8:30am - 8pm
Monday
8:30am - 8pm
Tuesday
8:30am - 8pm
Wednesday
8:30am - 8pm
Thursday
8:30am - 8pm
Friday
8:30am - 8pm
Saturday
8am - 5pm
Sunday
Closed
AUDI Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Dealer
MERCEDES-BENZ Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Dealer
VOLKSWAGEN Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Dealer
Carfax Advantage Dealer Logo
INVENTORY
SERVICE
RATINGS & REVIEWS

227 Used Vehicles at D-Patrick Motoplex

2017 Acura MDX Advance

unavailable27 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 31,630 miles Body Type: SUV Color: White Engine: 6 Cyl 3.5 L
Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX Advance with AWD, Remote Start, Navigation System, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Spoiler, Heated Seats, Heated Steering Wheel, Roof Rails, Bucket Seats, and Tinted Windows

2018 Ford Fusion SE

unavailable24 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 29,912 miles Body Type: Sedan Color: Gray Engine: 4 Cyl 1.5 L
Description: Used 2018 Ford Fusion SE with FWD, Keyless Entry, Sync, Tinted Windows, Folding Mirrors, Alloy Wheels, Smart Key, 17 Inch Wheels, Limited Slip Differential, Satellite Radio, and Front Bench Seat

2019 Ram 1500 Limited

31 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 21,398 miles Body Type: Pickup Color: Black Engine: 8 Cyl 5.7 L
Description: Used 2019 Ram 1500 Limited with 4WD, Towing Package, Utility Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Keyless Entry, Air Suspension, Fog Lights, Trailer Hitch, Leather Seats, and Heated Seats

2020 BMW X3 M

29 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 515 miles Body Type: SUV Color: Blue Engine: 6 Cyl 3.0 L
Description: Used 2020 BMW X3 M with AWD, M Sport Package, Navigation System, Keyless Entry, Spoiler, Leather Seats, Heated Seats, Cargo Cover, Roof Rails, Tinted Windows, and Dual Exhaust

2019 Porsche Cayenne S

25 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 11,905 miles Body Type: SUV Color: Black Engine: 6 Cyl 2.9 L
Description: Used 2019 Porsche Cayenne S with AWD, DVD, Supercharger, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Spoiler, Leather Seats, Cargo Cover, Tinted Windows, Dual Exhaust, and Power Liftgate

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300

25 Photos
Mercedes-Benz Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 3,560 miles Body Type: Convertible Color: White Engine: 4 Cyl 2.0 L
Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 with AWD, Remote Start, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Heated Seats, Tinted Windows, Folding Mirrors, Dual Exhaust, Blind Spot Monitor, 18 Inch Wheels, and Wind Deflector

2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i

26 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 47,175 miles Body Type: SUV Color: White Engine: 6 Cyl 3.0 L
Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i with AWD, Fog Lights, Power Liftgate, Alloy Wheels, Satellite Radio, Seat Memory, Power Tailgate, Power Top, Power Doors, USB Audio Interface, and Independent Suspension

2017 Audi Q7 Premium Plus

28 Photos
Audi Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 37,432 miles Body Type: SUV Color: Blue Engine: 6 Cyl 3.0 L
Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 Premium Plus with AWD, Supercharger, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Spoiler, Leather Seats, Heated Seats, Roof Rails, Tinted Windows, Dual Exhaust, and Power Liftgate

2017 Ram 1500 Sport

25 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 50,975 miles Body Type: Pickup Color: Blue Engine: 8 Cyl 5.7 L
Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Sport with 4WD, Convenience Package, Remote Start, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Heated Seats, Trailer Wiring, Heated Steering Wheel, Bucket Seats, Tinted Windows, and Dual Exhaust

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

26 Photos
Mercedes-Benz Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 4,359 miles Body Type: SUV Color: Gray Engine: 4 Cyl 2.0 L
Description: Used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 with AWD, Remote Start, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Spoiler, Heated Seats, Cargo Cover, Roof Rails, Tinted Windows, Dual Exhaust, and Power Liftgate

2015 Ford Focus SE

21 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 90,544 miles Body Type: Hatchback Color: White Engine: 4 Cyl 2.0 L
Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE with FWD, Keyless Entry, Spoiler, Cargo Cover, Sync, Tinted Windows, Folding Mirrors, Alloy Wheels, Limited Slip Differential, 16 Inch Wheels, and Black Grille

2018 Porsche Macan Turbo

26 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 25,375 miles Body Type: SUV Color: Gray Engine: 6 Cyl 3.6 L
Description: Used 2018 Porsche Macan Turbo with AWD, Navigation System, DVD, Supercharger, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Spoiler, Leather Seats, Heated Seats, Cargo Cover, and Subwoofer

2020 Infiniti QX80 Luxe

31 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 15,612 miles Body Type: SUV Color: Blue Engine: 8 Cyl 5.6 L
Description: Used 2020 Infiniti QX80 Luxe with 4WD, Navigation System, DVD, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Trailer Hitch, Spoiler, Leather Seats, Running Boards, Heated Seats, and Trailer Wiring

2018 Toyota RAV4 Adventure

26 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 114,979 miles Body Type: SUV Color: White Engine: 4 Cyl 2.5 L
Description: Used 2018 Toyota RAV4 Adventure with AWD, Roof Rack, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Spoiler, Tinted Windows, Folding Mirrors, 18 Inch Wheels, Alloy Wheels, Lane Departure Warning, and Heated Mirrors

2018 BMW X3 xDrive30i

27 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 44,183 miles Body Type: SUV Color: Black Engine: 4 Cyl 2.0 L
Description: Used 2018 BMW X3 xDrive30i with AWD, DVD, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Spoiler, Cargo Cover, Tinted Windows, Dual Exhaust, Power Liftgate, 18 Inch Wheels, and Smart Key

2018 Audi Q5 Premium Plus

28 Photos
Audi Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 38,091 miles Body Type: SUV Color: Black Engine: 4 Cyl 2.0 L
Description: Used 2018 Audi Q5 Premium Plus with AWD, Premium Plus Package, Navigation Package, Cold Weather Package, Roof Rack, Navigation System, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Leather Seats, Heated Seats, and Heated Steering Wheel

2017 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive

25 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 15,337 miles Body Type: Sedan Color: Silver Engine: 4 Cyl 2.0 L
Description: Used 2017 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive with AWD, Navigation System, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Tinted Windows, Dual Exhaust, 18 Inch Wheels, Smart Key, Heated Mirrors, Black Grille, and Front Bench Seat

2017 Hyundai Veloster

4 Photos
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 33,793 miles Body Type: Hatchback Color: Black Engine: 4 Cyl 1.6 L
Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Veloster with FWD, Navigation System, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Spoiler, Cargo Cover, Subwoofer, Tinted Windows, Folding Mirrors, Dual Exhaust, and 18 Inch Wheels

2018 Ford Mustang Premium

22 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 49,862 miles Body Type: Convertible Color: Silver Engine: 4 Cyl 2.3 L
Description: Used 2018 Ford Mustang with RWD, Supercharger, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Spoiler, Leather Seats, Heated Seats, Bucket Seats, Tinted Windows, Folding Mirrors, and Dual Exhaust

2019 GMC Yukon XL Denali

30 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 54,532 miles Body Type: SUV Color: Black Engine: 8 Cyl 6.2 L
Description: Used 2019 GMC Yukon XL Denali with 4WD, Preferred Equipment Package, Suspension Package, Remote Start, Keyless Entry, Trailer Hitch, Leather Seats, Heated Seats, Trailer Wiring, Tinted Windows, and Blind Spot Monitor

2005 Chevrolet Malibu Classic Base

21 Photos
PRICE DROP
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 96,981 miles Body Type: Sedan Color: Silver Engine: 4 Cyl 2.2 L
Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Malibu Classic Base with FWD, Preferred Equipment Package, Keyless Entry, Tinted Windows, 15 Inch Wheels, and Cloth Seats

2019 Porsche Panamera

27 Photos
Porsche Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 3,376 miles Body Type: Sedan Color: Black Engine: 6 Cyl 3.0 L
Description: Used 2019 Porsche Panamera with Unspecified, Navigation System, DVD, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Spoiler, Leather Seats, Heated Seats, Cargo Cover, Bucket Seats, and Tinted Windows

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

26 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 88,386 miles Body Type: Sedan Color: White Engine: 4 Cyl 2.0 L
Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 with AWD, Navigation System, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Tinted Windows, Folding Mirrors, Dual Exhaust, Alloy Wheels, Smart Key, 17 Inch Wheels, and Heated Mirrors

2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i

21 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 185,718 miles Body Type: Wagon Color: Black Engine: 4 Cyl 2.5 L
Description: Used 2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i with AWD, Roof Rack, Keyless Entry, Spoiler, Tinted Windows, Folding Mirrors, Alloy Wheels, Paddle Shifter, 17 Inch Wheels, Front Bench Seat, and Locking Tailgate

2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK 280

20 Photos
Location: Evansville, IN
Dealer Rating:
4.6
113 Verified Reviews
Mileage: 50,446 miles Body Type: Convertible Color: Black Engine: 6 Cyl 3.0 L
Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK 280 with RWD, Keyless Entry, Fog Lights, Leather Seats, Wind Deflector, Alloy Wheels, Hard Top, Heated Mirrors, Removable Top, 9 Speakers, and Power Tailgate

Top Makes Serviced

Based on CARFAX Service History, D-Patrick Motoplex specializes in these makes.

  • BMW
    BMW
  • Mercedes-Benz
    Mercedes-Benz
  • Audi
    Audi
  • Volkswagen
    Volkswagen
  • Porsche
    Porsche

Top Services Performed

Based on CARFAX Service History, D-Patrick Motoplex specializes in these services.

  • Oil Change
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tire Service & Repair
  • Battery Service
  • Tire Rotation

Additional services performed*

  • Brake Service
*ordered by the number of services performed.

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

4.6
113 Verified Reviews
5 Star
82%
4 Star
12%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
5%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by Claire C. on Dec 2020Verified Purchase
Nick found us a great deal on our car. He took his time and was very helpful and patient with us until we found the perfect car for us.
"D-Patrick", responded to this review
Claire thank you for sharing and for trusting Nick and the team with your vehicle purchase! Happy Driving
by Debbie M. on Dec 2020Verified Purchase
First car I went to see had sold before I got there. They had another coming. I paid a deposit to get the first look. They kept me posted on its arrival and when it would be ready to test drive. I bought the car. Everyone there was great to work with.More
"D-Patrick Motoplex", responded to this review
Debbie, thank you for taking the time to share your car shopping experinece! #HappyDriving
by Chad R. on Jul 2020Verified Shopper
Fast email responses. Unfortunately the vehicle had been sold
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi Chad, thank you for reviewing your experience and trusting us with your business. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Happy driving!
by Bill F. on Jun 2020Verified Shopper
Couldent get my question answered about vehicles I was interested in
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Bill, we understand something about your visit did not meet your expectations. We are sending your comments to our management team. Please email social@dpat.com with any additional feedback you may have.
by Charles P. on Oct 2019Verified Shopper
Car was no longer available, but were friendly. Went by dealer later because car still showed available online. Turned out it was truly sold. Wish theyd have taken it down in a timely manner. It showed for almost 3 more weeks before showing sold. Not a really big deal, but was messing with my searches. When I stopped by, they did have another option, same model, but in another trim level. Took it for a test drive, a good long one, and had very pleasant conversation with the salesman. I ended up not buying that vehicle, but was so impressed by that salesman, Id go back in a heartbeat if they got in the trim level of the car I wanted.More
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi Charles, thank you for sharing your experience. We're sorry the vehicle you were interested in was sold. We will make an effort to prevent a similar situation from happening again. We are, however, happy that you enjoyed your test drive with our salesperson. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!! Happy driving!More
by Lesle C. on May 2019Verified Shopper
Kailel Contacted me with info on the vehicle and she communicated positively with price negotiation. I was viewing 2 similar vehicles in different states.
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi, thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad you had a positive encounter with us. We hope to see you again! Happy driving!
by Nick P. on May 2019Verified Shopper
M5 BMW
Turns out the vehicle I was interested in had been sold. They took time out to ask if I was interested in s similar model or otherwise. Proactive and polite. Positive experience
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi Nick, thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Happy driving!
by Amber R. on Mar 2019Verified Shopper
Didnt Care
The guy was nice, but they didnt do anything for me, and I feel they wasted my time. I told them what I had from the beginning. I wasted almost 6 hours here to leave with nothing but and oh well. Im not sure that I would go back. Just to think I get the same experience.More
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi Amber, please email social@dpat.com and tell us more about what happened. We want to know how we can improve.
by Kurt P. on Nov 2018Verified Purchase
D-Patrick Used Cars
We went to look at two different SUV's at this dealership. Was a little disappointed at the beginning of our meeting because we had told them that we would be there at noon and they told me they would have the vehicle ready for us to test drive and when we got there, someone else had taken the vehicle out to show another customer. We where introduce to Damon who then took us to another location to look at the second vehicle that I was wanting to see. We test drove that vehicle and then went back to the original dealership and the other vehicle was back and we where able to look at it. My wife was more interested in the first one we test drove and we worked a deal and bought that vehicle. The experience was very good and was happy with the deal we got with this company. I would buy another vehicle from this company and Carfax helped me with finding this SUV.More
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi Kurt, thank you for sharing your experience! We hope you and your wife are enjoying your vehicle. Happy driving!
by Terry B. on Aug 2018Verified Shopper
Wouldnt let me leave no stars
Called to verify the vehicle was still there and this was confirmed. When I arrived at the dealership it took them 30 + minutes to tell me that the car I confirmed was there had sold about 2 weeks ago. They offered an older car with more mileage for the same money. So this was clearly a bait and switch tactic, which is not only illegal but morally wrong.More
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Please email social@dpat.com with any additional information on the salesperson/customer support team you worked with. We would also like to review the conversations, if you could provide us with a phone number you called from that would be helpful.More
by David O. on Jul 2018Verified Purchase
Professional company
Very helpful very professional I will tell everybody about them
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing us! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Happy driving!
by 2019 PORSCHE 911 CARRERA/CARRERA 4/CAR Owner on Jan 2021Verified Service
Fast service, good customer communication. Loaner was nice.
"D-Pat Merch", responded to this review
Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience!
by 2016 BMW M2 Owner on Dec 2020Verified Service
Fast and on time appointment. Professional service.
"D-Patrick", responded to this review
Thank you for rating your visit!
by Debbie M. on Dec 2020Verified Service
Great service! Fixed the issue in no time and explained what the issues were
"D-Patrick", responded to this review
Thank you for rating and sharing your visit with us!
by Debbie M. on Dec 2020Verified Service
Great people excellent customer service
"D-Patrick", responded to this review
Thank you for rating and sharing your visit with us!
by 2017 PORSCHE BOXSTER Owner on Nov 2020Verified Service
I was well tended to. Problem solved. Friendly personnel.
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi, thank you for reviewing your experience. Were glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Happy driving!
by Mike H. on Oct 2020Verified Service
Service was excellent but our communication was weak. It all worked out OK. Thanks
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi, thank you for reviewing your experience. Were glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Happy driving!
by Mike H. on Sep 2020Verified Service
All went well. Service & recall went faster then previous thought
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi, thank you for reviewing your experience. Were glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Happy driving!
by 2016 MERCEDES-BENZ GLC 300 4MATIC Owner on Aug 2020Verified Service
Excellent service. Very quick and as promised.
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi, thank you for sharing your experience. Were glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Happy driving!
by James T. on Aug 2020Verified Service
Fixed TPMS issue with no hassles
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi, thank you for reviewing your experience and trusting us with your business. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Happy driving!
by 2018 BMW X3 XDRIVE30I Owner on Jun 2020Verified Service
Service was performed as stated and quickly.
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi, thank you for reviewing your experience and trusting us with your business. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Happy driving!
by 2016 AUDI A5 PREMIUM PLUS S-LINE Owner on May 2020Verified Service
great people great service
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi, thank you for reviewing your experience and trusting us with your business. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Happy driving!
by 2017 VOLKSWAGEN GTI SPORT/SE/AUTOBAHN Owner on May 2020Verified Service
The service was nice and responsive.
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi, thank you for reviewing your experience and trusting us with your business. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Happy driving!
by 2005 BMW 330CI Owner on May 2020Verified Service
The BMW service writer/manager was very helpful in getting my car in for the recall repair quickly and kept me updated on the progress of the work being performed.
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi, thank you for reviewing your experience. We would like to learn more about how we can deliver a 5-star experience for you. Please email social@dpat.com with any additional feedback.
by 2005 BMW 330CI Owner on May 2020Verified Service
Recall issue was completed. Service writer was easy to deal with.
"social@dpat.com", responded to this review
Hi, thank you for reviewing your experience and trusting us with your business. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Happy driving!