Loading cars...

135 Used Vehicles at Avis Ford

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport
36 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 01/14/16 and owned in MI until 04/27/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 11,358 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 05/14/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Lights checked.

  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 01/04/17 and owned in MI until 04/23/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 12,701 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 16,503 miles in Southfield, MI on 04/27/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.

2015 Ford F-150 XLT
38 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 12/24/15 and owned in MI until 04/02/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 19,565 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 44,663 miles in Southfield, MI on 04/12/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Four tires balanced, Four tires mounted, Two wheel alignment performed.

2012 Ford Focus SE
37 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 10/02/12 and owned in MI until 04/30/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 19,277 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 05/23/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Window(s) checked, Air filter replaced, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned, Exhaust system checked.

  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 03/30/16 and owned in MI until 05/16/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 5,210 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 5 miles in Plymouth, MI on 03/22/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Doors checked.

2015 Ford Escape SE
40 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 08/06/15 and owned in MI until 02/09/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 15,906 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 02/21/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned, Four tires balanced, Four tires mounted, Cooling system checked.

  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 09/16/16 and owned in MI until 03/13/18.

  • Corporate Use

    Driven an estimated 13,496 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 03/23/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Brakes checked.

2017 Ford Flex SEL
40 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 12/05/16 and owned in MI until 03/07/18.

  • Corporate Use

    Driven an estimated 7,925 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 03/23/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Outside mirror glass replaced.

2017 Ford Edge Titanium
44 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 11/21/16 and owned in MI until 03/07/18.

  • Corporate Use

    Driven an estimated 11,173 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 03/15/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.

  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 08/30/16 and owned in MI until 03/08/18.

  • Corporate Use

    Driven an estimated 14,040 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 03/27/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Brakes checked.

2011 Lincoln MKZ
43 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • 2-Owner

    1st owner purchased on 05/07/11 and owned in VA until 05/13/14 • 2nd owner purchased on 10/28/14 and owned in MI until 04/11/18.

  • Personal Use

    1st owner drove an estimated 11,555 miles/year • 2nd owner drove an estimated 18,934 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 101,167 miles in Southfield, MI on 05/07/18 • Two wheel alignment performed.

2017 Ford Mustang Premium
34 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 03/03/17 and owned in MI until 04/04/18.

  • Corporate Use

    Driven an estimated 12,797 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 04/11/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.

  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • 2-Owner

    1st owner purchased on 08/05/14 and owned in MI until 09/16/16 • 2nd owner purchased on 11/04/16 and owned in MI until 05/02/18.

  • Personal Use

    1st owner drove an estimated 19,987 miles/year • 2nd owner drove an estimated 22,460 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 73,435 miles in Southfield, MI on 05/15/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Brakes checked, Air filter replaced, Engine oil/fluid leak checked.

  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 09/15/16 and owned in MI until 05/02/18.

  • Corporate Use

    Driven an estimated 15,906 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 25,010 miles in Flat Rock, MI on 04/11/18 • Recommended maintenance performed.

2017 Ford C-Max SE
42 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 02/06/17 and owned in MI until 03/06/18.

  • Corporate Use

    Driven an estimated 6,351 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 03/20/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Engine/powertrain computer/module checked.

2016 Honda Accord EX
40 Photos
  • Accident/Minor Damage

    Accident reported: minor damage.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 11/23/15 and owned in MI until 04/12/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 33,252 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 04/23/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Brakes checked.

2017 Ford Flex SEL
41 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 02/03/17 and owned in MI until 03/21/18.

  • Corporate Use

    Driven an estimated 10,419 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 03/30/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.

  • Accident Reported

    Accident reported.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 04/14/15 and owned in MI until 05/16/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 9,958 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 25,345 miles in Ferndale, MI on 05/08/17 • Maintenance inspection completed • Electrical system checked, Oil and filter changed, Tires rotated.

2016 Ford Mustang
34 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 04/25/16 and owned in MI until 01/30/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 17,617 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 02/15/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Air filter replaced.

  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 12/27/16 and owned in MI until 02/07/18.

  • Corporate Use

    Driven an estimated 21,992 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 24,543 miles in Southfield, MI on 03/31/18 • Vehicle serviced.

  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 03/02/17 and owned in SC until 05/16/18.

  • Rental Use

    Driven an estimated 23,720 miles/year.

  • Service History

    No service history reported on this vehicle.

2017 Ford Flex Limited
45 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 06/09/17 and owned in NY until 05/16/18.

  • Rental Use

    Driven an estimated 27,017 miles/year.

  • Service History

    No service history reported on this vehicle.

2015 Ford Edge SEL
43 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 03/08/16 and owned in MI until 04/04/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 9,923 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 04/17/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Brakes checked, Air filter replaced, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned, Engine/powertrain computer/module checked, Engine oil/fluid leak checked.

2016 Ford Edge SEL
44 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 06/15/16 and owned in MI until 05/16/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 12,365 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 16,596 miles in Woodhaven, MI on 10/23/17 • Maintenance inspection completed • Recommended maintenance performed.

2016 Ford F-150 XLT
45 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Report

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 07/28/16 and owned in MI until 05/16/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 6,241 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 10,069 miles in Ypsilanti, MI on 12/04/17 • Maintenance inspection completed • Oil and filter changed, Tires rotated.

Displaying 25 of 135 results