Loading cars...

130 Used Vehicles Available at Avis Ford

2016 Ford Fiesta ST
39 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 04/27/16 and owned in MI until 11/29/17.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 8,632 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 12/18/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked

2014 Ford Fusion SE
40 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 04/09/14 and owned in MI until 12/28/17.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 19,314 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 01/09/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Air filter replaced, Brakes checked, Transmission fluid/oil leak checked

2014 Ford Focus ST
38 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 05/20/14 and owned in MI until 10/14/17.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 17,169 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 58,553 miles in Southfield, MI on 10/27/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned, Tire condition and pressure checked, Brakes checked, Engine/powertrain computer/module checked, Air filter replaced

2017 Ford Transit Base
39 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 06/19/17 and owned in MI until 07/26/17.

  • N/AVehicle Use

    undefined vehicle

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 08/08/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked

2017 Ford C-Max SE
42 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 11/18/16 and owned in MI until 10/18/17.

  • Corporate Use

    Driven an estimated 23,975 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 10/30/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked

2015 Ford Fiesta SE
37 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 09/15/15 and owned in MI until 12/12/17.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 7,805 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 12/19/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Engine/powertrain computer/module checked, Air filter replaced

2016 Ford Fusion SE
38 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 12/22/15 and owned in MI until 12/22/17.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 16,036 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 01/09/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Air filter replaced, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned

2015 Ford Focus ST
44 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 07/09/15 and owned in MI until 12/22/17.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 12,583 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 01/09/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Air filter replaced, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned, Battery/charging system checked

2015 Fiat 500 Pop
30 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 03/02/16 and owned in MI until 12/07/17.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 6,818 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 12/15/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked

2014 Ford Edge SEL
42 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 12/27/14 and owned in MI until 11/03/17.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 23,431 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 11/14/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Brakes checked, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned, Air filter replaced

  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 02/06/13 and owned in MI until 11/10/17.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 31,028 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 12/12/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Four tires balanced, Four tires mounted, Two wheel alignment performed, Air filter replaced, Lights checked, Brakes checked, Battery replaced

2015 Lincoln MKZ
46 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 12/30/14 and owned in PA until 11/30/17.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 3,382 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 9,930 miles in Southfield, MI on 01/10/18 • Battery/charging system checked

2015 Ford Taurus SEL
39 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 12/03/15 and owned in MI until 11/03/17.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 38,718 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 74,441 miles in Southfield, MI on 11/10/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Battery replaced, Air filter replaced, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned, Alignment checked

2015 Lincoln MKC
47 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 11/11/14 and owned in MI until 11/01/17.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 16,601 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 12/06/17 • Battery/charging system checked

2015 Lincoln MKC
44 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 11/07/14 and owned in MI until 11/01/17.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 11,998 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 11/09/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked

2016 Chevrolet Trax LTZ
37 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 11/05/15 and owned in NV until 12/19/17.

  • Rental Use

    Driven an estimated 17,304 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 12/22/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Air filter replaced

2017 Ford Flex SEL
45 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 02/14/17 and owned in MI until 11/01/17.

  • Corporate Use

    Fleet vehicle

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 11/09/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked

2016 Ford Fiesta SE
37 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 05/24/16 and owned in OH until 11/01/17.

  • Rental Use

    Driven an estimated 18,553 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 26,810 miles in Southfield, MI on 01/11/18 • Vehicle serviced

2016 Lincoln MKT Livery
44 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 04/07/16 and owned in MI until 11/29/17.

  • Rental Use

    Driven an estimated 31,765 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 12/12/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Air filter replaced, Brakes checked, Four tires balanced, Four tires mounted, Lights checked

2017 Ford Fusion SE
42 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 10/14/16 and owned in AR until 12/13/17.

  • Corporate Use

    Driven an estimated 31,562 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 12/18/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Air filter replaced, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned, Four tires balanced, Four tires mounted

  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 11/21/16 and owned in MN until 12/06/17.

  • Corporate Use

    Driven an estimated 6,834 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 12/20/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium
44 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 09/13/16 and owned in MI until 12/06/17.

  • Corporate Use

    Driven an estimated 9,289 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 01/12/18 • Vehicle serviced

2017 Ford C-Max SE
37 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 11/29/16 and owned in MI until 12/28/17.

  • Corporate Use

    Driven an estimated 10,550 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 01/09/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked

  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • 2-Owner

    1st owner purchased on 02/23/12 and owned in MI until 11/24/14 • 2nd owner purchased on 11/28/14 and owned in MI until 12/11/17.

  • Personal Use

    1st owner drove an estimated 10,234 miles/year • 2nd owner drove an estimated 5,984 miles/year

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 46,380 miles in Southfield, MI on 01/11/18 • Vehicle serviced

2015 Ford Mustang GT
41 Photos
  • No Accident or
    Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 08/31/15 and owned in MI until 10/09/17.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 7,175 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 10/11/17 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked

Displaying 25 of 130 results

Sign in to your CARFAX Account
Sign in to your CARFAX Account
Forgot Password
Sign up for your CARFAX Account
Create CARFAX Account
Minimum 8 Characters
1 Lowercase Letter
1 Capital Letter
1 Number
Your password is secure and you're all set!
Already a member? Login Here
Send to my Phone
0 miles0
Email Listing
0 miles0
Add a personal note(optional)
Your message was sent!