Loading cars...
29200 Telegraph Rd
Southfield, MI 48034
Map & Directions
9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday Closed  
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm 
Tuesday 9:00am - 6:00pm 
Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm 
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm 
Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm 
Saturday 10:00am - 3:00pm 
Hide Business Hours

About the Dealership

Welcome to Avis Ford, “the dealership with the heart!” From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll notice our commitment to customer service is second to none. You'll also notice our extensive lineup of the latest Ford models, including the Ford Taurus, Ford Fusion, Ford Focus, Ford Edge, Ford Escape, Ford Explorer, Ford Flex, Ford Fiesta, Ford Expedition, Ford Mustang, Ford F-150, Ford Transit Connect, Ford F-250 or Ford F-350. No matter what you choose, we are sure you'll be delighted with your purchase from Avis Ford. Used Cars, Trucks & SUVs Our Pre-Owned Vehicle selection is outstanding, offering various brands of Used vehicles. We also offer Ford Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) vehicles, which feature a rigorous inspection process, a comprehensive warranty and roadside assistance. Finance Your New Car at Avis Ford If you are looking to finance your next Ford then Avis Ford is the right place for you, our Finance Team is committed to helping our customers with all their Credit Approval needs. We are here to help! Our Special Finance team specializes in new and used car and truck leasing for individuals and families that have Bad credit , No credit or Bankruptcy. Whether you need to purchase a new vehicle, used vehicle, are weighing your financing options, need service for an existing vehicle, you've come to the right place. A visit to Avis will reveal an extensive line up of the latest models and financing to suit a variety of needs. We look forward to serving you at “the Dealership with the heart!”... Read More

Carfax Advantage Dealer Logo

126 Used Vehicles at Avis Ford

2016 Ford Escape SE 39 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 01/19/16 and owned in MI until 06/21/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 17,154 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 06/29/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Engine oil/fluid leak checked.

  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 09/14/16 and owned in MI until 05/29/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 30,402 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Farmington Hills, MI on 06/25/18 • One tire mounted.

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport 36 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 01/14/16 and owned in MI until 04/27/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 11,358 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 05/14/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Lights checked.

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 46 Photos
  • Damage Reported

    Damage Reported.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 08/22/16 and owned in MI until 05/30/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 19,307 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 06/15/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Brakes checked, Air filter replaced, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned, Four tires balanced, Four tires mounted.

2017 Ford Flex Limited 47 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 05/31/17 and owned in MD until 05/16/18.

  • Rental Use

    Driven an estimated 29,197 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 05/25/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Air filter replaced, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned.

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 45 PhotosPRICE DROP
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • 2-Owner

    1st owner purchased on 05/16/14 and owned in MI until 03/03/17 • 2nd owner purchased on 04/25/17 and owned in MI until 06/11/18.

  • Personal Use

    1st owner drove an estimated 13,556 miles/year • 2nd owner drove an estimated 15,734 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 56,831 miles in Southfield, MI on 06/25/18 • Maintenance inspection completed • Rear brakes replaced, Oil and filter changed, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned, Air filter replaced, Four tires replaced.

2013 Ford Fusion SE 41 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • 2-Owner

    1st owner purchased on 06/07/13 and owned in MI until 10/29/16 • 2nd owner purchased on 12/13/16 and owned in MI until 06/12/18.

  • Personal Use

    1st owner drove an estimated 14,908 miles/year • 2nd owner drove an estimated 34,469 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 135,660 miles in Canton, MI on 03/05/18 • Oil and filter changed • Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned.

2017 Ford Fusion 43 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 06/09/17 and owned in NJ until 06/27/18.

  • Rental Use

    Driven an estimated 35,369 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 07/12/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Air filter replaced, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned.

2017 Ford Flex Limited 45 PhotosPRICE DROP
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 06/09/17 and owned in NY until 05/16/18.

  • Rental Use

    Driven an estimated 27,017 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 06/01/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Battery replaced, Four tires balanced, Four tires mounted, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned.

  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 08/31/16 and owned in MA until 04/10/18.

  • Rental Use

    Driven an estimated 32,047 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 06/19/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Air filter replaced, Four tires balanced, Four tires mounted.

2018 Ford Explorer XLT 40 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 05/17/18 and owned in MI until 07/11/18.

  • N/AVehicle Use

    undefined vehicle.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 1,145 miles in Wayne, MI on 05/31/18 • Vehicle serviced.

2017 Ford Fusion SE 41 Photos
  • Manufacturer Buyback

    Reacquired by manufacturer.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 04/18/17 and owned in MI until 07/11/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 6,814 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Royal Oak, MI on 03/26/18 • Vehicle serviced.

2017 Ford Mustang Premium34 PhotosPRICE DROP
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 03/03/17 and owned in MI until 04/04/18.

  • Corporate Use

    Driven an estimated 12,797 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 13,991 miles in Southfield, MI on 06/05/18 • Vehicle serviced.

  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 05/09/16 and owned in MI until 05/03/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 16,325 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 05/30/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.

2016 Ford Escape SE 44 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 07/05/16 and owned in MI until 06/13/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 12,729 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 06/22/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Brakes checked, Four tires balanced, Four tires mounted.

2013 Ford C-Max SE 39 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 05/20/13 and owned in MI until 06/21/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 12,705 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 42,793 miles in Woodhaven, MI on 01/03/17 • Maintenance inspection completed • Brakes checked, Tire condition and pressure checked, Battery/charging system checked.

2015 Ford Taurus SHO 45 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 03/02/16 and owned in MI until 06/28/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 9,380 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 21,764 miles in Southfield, MI on 06/27/18 • One tire mounted • Tire(s) mounted.

2015 Lincoln MKT 47 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 12/14/15 and owned in MI until 06/29/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 18,218 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 07/06/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Air filter replaced, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned, Battery replaced, Battery/charging system checked.

2016 Ford Fusion SE 44 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 05/11/16 and owned in MI until 07/12/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 19,072 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced at 35,326 miles in Livonia, MI on 11/29/17 • Maintenance inspection completed • Air filter replaced, Battery/charging system checked, Throttle body replaced, Transmission computer/module replaced, Oil and filter changed, Tires rotated, Tire condition and pressure checked.

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL 38 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 03/31/10 and owned in MI until 06/28/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 3,931 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 07/10/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Air filter replaced, Two wheel alignment performed, Battery replaced.

2016 Ford Fusion SE 42 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 04/21/16 and owned in MI until 05/01/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 14,202 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 05/09/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.

2016 Ford Escape SE 40 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 04/15/16 and owned in MI until 04/27/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 22,080 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 07/02/18 • Vehicle serviced.

2016 Ford Edge SEL 44 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 06/15/16 and owned in MI until 05/16/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 12,365 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 06/01/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Air filter replaced, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned.

2016 Ford Fusion SE 43 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 03/22/16 and owned in MI until 05/02/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 14,230 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 05/23/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Alignment checked, Tire condition and pressure checked, Air filter replaced, Cabin air filter replaced/cleaned.

2015 Lincoln MKS 44 Photos
  • No Accident or Damage Reported

    No accident or damage reported to CARFAX.

  • CARFAX 1-Owner

    Purchased on 03/21/16 and owned in MI until 05/02/18.

  • Personal Use

    Driven an estimated 18,219 miles/year.

  • Service History

    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 05/15/18 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked, Battery/charging system checked, Steering/suspension checked.

Displaying 25 of 126 results