INVENTORY
RATINGS & REVIEWS

95 Used Vehicles at Antelope Valley Nissan

2015 Nissan Altima S
29 Photos
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2017 Nissan Sentra S
28 Photos
Nissan Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2016 Nissan Pathfinder S
31 Photos
Nissan Certified Pre-Owned
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2013 Acura MDX Technology
32 Photos
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2017 Nissan Sentra S
28 Photos
Nissan Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT
31 Photos
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2017 Nissan Sentra S
28 Photos
Nissan Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2017 Nissan Rogue SV
30 Photos
Nissan Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2016 Nissan Frontier SV
29 Photos
Nissan Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2009 Nissan Murano LE
32 Photos
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2016 Hyundai Elantra SE
27 Photos
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
29 Photos
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2016 Honda CR-V SE
30 Photos
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2015 Ford F-150 XLT
29 Photos
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2014 Nissan Sentra SL
28 Photos
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2017 Hyundai Veloster Base
28 Photos
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2016 Nissan Frontier SV
29 Photos
Nissan Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2016 Nissan Maxima SL
32 Photos
Nissan Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2016 Nissan Sentra S
28 Photos
Nissan Certified Pre-Owned
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2013 Nissan Altima SL
30 Photos
Nissan Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2017 Nissan Rogue SL
32 Photos
Nissan Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2015 Nissan Rogue SV
30 Photos
Nissan Certified Pre-Owned
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2010 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali
33 Photos
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2015 Nissan Versa SV
30 Photos
Nissan Certified Pre-Owned
NEWLY LISTED
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
2013 Honda CR-V EXL
34 Photos
Location: Palmdale, CA
Dealer Rating:
4.4
36 Verified Reviews
Displaying 1 - 25 of 95 results

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

4.2
40 Verified Reviews
5 Star
62%
4 Star
15%
3 Star
10%
2 Star
8%
1 Star
5%

Dealer Ratings & Reviews

by Richard R. on Sep 2018Verified Shopper
TERRIBLE
We drove from Bakersfield to Palmdale to make a prearranged appointment (and also confirmed the day of) only to find out they had sold the car the day before. Also the sales person that made the appointment and confirmation wasn't even there. Not HappyMore
"Tim", responded to this review
Richard, I'm so sorry to hear about your experience. I'm told the car had sold the night before the day you came into the dealership. I apologize that no one called you to let you know. I appreciate you comments and I have put systems in place to make sure this doesn't happen again.More
by Richard R. on Sep 2018Verified Shopper
TERRIBLE
We drove from Bakersfield to Palmdale to make a prearranged appointment (and also confirmed the day of) only to find out they had sold the car the day before. Also the sales person that made the appointment and confirmation wasn't even there. Not HappyMore
"Tim", responded to this review
Richard, I'm so sorry to hear about your experience. I'm told the car had sold the night before the day you came into the dealership. I apologize that no one called you to let you know. I appreciate you comments and I have put systems in place to make sure this doesn't happen again.More
by Laura G. on Jul 2018Verified Purchase
Average
Everyone was nice, but three-hours-plus is too long. They need to hire more finance people - the two hours waiting just for that took away two stars. I do love my car, though!
"Tim", responded to this review
Laura, I'm so glad you love your car! You are absolutely right, 2 hours is way too long to wait for finance and I assure you this was not a normal situation for us and we will try and not let it happen again. Thank you for your comments.More
by Laura G. on Jul 2018Verified Purchase
Average
Everyone was nice, but three-hours-plus is too long. They need to hire more finance people - the two hours waiting just for that took away two stars. I do love my car, though!
"Tim", responded to this review
Laura, I'm so glad you love your car! You are absolutely right, 2 hours is way too long to wait for finance and I assure you this was not a normal situation for us and we will try and not let it happen again. Thank you for your comments.More
by Julie D. on Jul 2018Verified Shopper
Nice people, terrible car experience.
Called earlier in the day to tell them I was coming to see a specific car from 2 hours away. I was told it would be ready for me and the manager of sales knew we would be coming. When we got there, we waited for a sales person because they were all busy. Once we had a sales person take us to the car, he explained it smelled of smoke. It was so bad he put the windows down and from 10 feet away you could smell it. The car has been there since January and the smoke was still terrible after 7 months. I wish this would have been disclosed because we wasted our time going out there to see a smoke filled vehicle. Happy we did not purchase after all because none of their used cars come with any type of warranty, not even a 30 day warranty.More
"Tim", responded to this review
Julie, I do apologize for the condition of the vehicle when you saw it. We take pride in our used vehicles and I don't know how this happened but I have taken steps to make sure this doesn't happen again. Most of our used vehicles come with a 90 power train warranty or have time left on the manufacturers warranty. We do have a few inexpensive vehicles that we occasionally sell as is. Thank you for your comments and bringing this to our attention.More
by Julie D. on Jul 2018Verified Shopper
Nice people, terrible car experience.
Called earlier in the day to tell them I was coming to see a specific car from 2 hours away. I was told it would be ready for me and the manager of sales knew we would be coming. When we got there, we waited for a sales person because they were all busy. Once we had a sales person take us to the car, he explained it smelled of smoke. It was so bad he put the windows down and from 10 feet away you could smell it. The car has been there since January and the smoke was still terrible after 7 months. I wish this would have been disclosed because we wasted our time going out there to see a smoke filled vehicle. Happy we did not purchase after all because none of their used cars come with any type of warranty, not even a 30 day warranty.More
"Tim", responded to this review
Julie, I do apologize for the condition of the vehicle when you saw it. We take pride in our used vehicles and I don't know how this happened but I have taken steps to make sure this doesn't happen again. Most of our used vehicles come with a 90 power train warranty or have time left on the manufacturers warranty. We do have a few inexpensive vehicles that we occasionally sell as is. Thank you for your comments and bringing this to our attention.More
by Melinda M. on May 2018Verified Purchase
Great service and sales by Victor Salas!
Thank you Victor for your assistance with the Nissan NV200!
"Tim", responded to this review
Melinda, Thank you for you kind words and review. CongratulationS and thank you for the purchase of your new Nissan NV 200!
by Melinda M. on May 2018Verified Purchase
Great service and sales by Victor Salas!
Thank you Victor for your assistance with the Nissan NV200!
"Tim", responded to this review
Melinda, Thank you for you kind words and review. CongratulationS and thank you for the purchase of your new Nissan NV 200!
by 2018 NISSAN VERSA S/S PLUS/SV/SL Owner on Nov 2018Verified Service
the service was Excellent
by 2007 NISSAN ALTIMA 2.5/2.5 S Owner on Oct 2018Verified Service
Service was alright. They said they would go over needed repairs found, but when I arrived to pick it up they just handed me the bill and the keys. Service cost for removing 1 bolt and draining the transmission fluid $180.00. Next time I'll take it to an independent.More
by 2014 NISSAN VERSA S/S PLUS/SV/SL Owner on Sep 2018Verified Service
Great as always.Awesome customer service..
by 2014 NISSAN ROGUE S/SL/SV Owner on Aug 2018Verified Service
Great! Wonderful to see my car services detailed
by 2016 NISSAN SENTRA S/SV/SR/SL Owner on Mar 2018Verified Service
Cody was outstanding! He helped and kept me informed on every single aspect! Extremely greatful!!
by 2017 NISSAN VERSA S/S PLUS/SV/SL Owner on Feb 2018Verified Service
Fast and Efficient service!
by 2013 NISSAN ALTIMA 2.5/S/SV/SL Owner on Jan 2018Verified Service
Service department staff is always great! Alex, Guiermo, and Linda you guys are the BEST!
by 2006 NISSAN ALTIMA S/SL Owner on Nov 2017Verified Service
Great really love the donuts and coffee.
by 2016 NISSAN ALTIMA 2.5/S/SV/SL/SR Owner on Nov 2017Verified Service
Excellent service there very helpful
by 2004 INFINITI G35 Owner on Sep 2017Verified Service
Had an appointment and still waited 2 hours.
by 2015 NISSAN SENTRA S/SV/SR/SL Owner on Jul 2017Verified Service
Excellent service from my service advisor, Guillermo. My Nissan Sentra had a transmission problem: not shifting smoothly. high RPMs sustained. They fixed it by replacing transmission.
by 2014 NISSAN PATHFINDER S/SV/SL/PLATNU Owner on May 2017Verified Service
Everyone including myself know that my car has major issues but for some reason they never find codes for it.
Loading cars...