111 Matching Vehicles

Filter
< Back |

Avis Ford

29200 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48034-7602

1-855-441-8715 1-855-441-8715 View Dealer Website

111 Vehicles available at Avis Ford

Free CARFAX Report

Carfax Details

Show me Cars With

to
OR

to
to

 

new reviewShare your own Car Rating and Review.

 

 

 

join the new carfax online community

 

Displaying 1-25 of 111
  • No Reported
    Accidents
  • Service
    Records
  • Number of
    Owners
  • Vehicle
    Use

Your Results (0)

Other cars with free CARFAX Reports (111)

2014 FORD F-250 XLT Save
2014 Ford F-250 XLT
$ 38,998
$ 39,998

1,514 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Corporate Use
  • 2
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Corporate Use
  • 2
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 10/30/13 and owned in MI from 10/30/13 to 03/09/16.
  • Corporate Use
    Driven an estimated 624 miles/year.
  • 2
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 03/15/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.
Check Availability
Save
2015 FORD FOCUS TITANIUM Save
2015 Ford Focus Titanium
$ 19,998

1,608 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Corporate Use
  • 0
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Corporate Use
  • 0
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 01/05/15 and owned in MI from 01/05/15 to 05/04/16.
  • Corporate Use
    Driven an estimated 1,179 miles/year.
  • 0
    Service History
    No service history reported on this vehicle.
Check Availability
Save
NEWLY LISTED
2016 FORD FOCUS ELECTRIC Save
2016 Ford Focus Electric
$ 18,998

1,610 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 0
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 0
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 03/18/16 and owned in MI from 03/18/16 to 05/18/16.
  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
    Ownership type unknown.
  • 0
    Service History
    No service history reported on this vehicle.
Check Availability
Save
2015 FORD MUSTANG PREMIUM Save
2015 Ford Mustang Premium
$ 29,998

1,762 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 3
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 3
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 02/01/16 and owned in MI from 02/01/16 to 02/24/16.
  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
    Ownership type unknown.
  • 3
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 03/18/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Engine checked • Tire condition and pressure checked.
Check Availability
Save
2015 LINCOLN NAVIGATOR Save
2015 Lincoln Navigator
$ 54,998

2,351 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 1
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 1
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 02/02/16 and owned in MI from 02/02/16 to 02/24/16.
  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
    Ownership type unknown.
  • 1
    Service History
    Last serviced at 1,750 in Southfield, MI on 03/10/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed.
Check Availability
Save
2016 FORD C-MAX HYBRID SEL Save
2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid SEL
$ 22,998
$ 23,998

2,663 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 1
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 1
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 12/01/15 and owned in MI from 12/01/15 to 04/06/16.
  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
    Ownership type unknown.
  • 1
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 04/11/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.
Check Availability
Save
2015 FORD EDGE TITANIUM Save
2015 Ford Edge Titanium
$ 33,998

2,925 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Lease Use
  • 1
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Lease Use
  • 1
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 12/03/15 and owned in MI from 12/03/15 to 01/13/16.
  • Lease Use
    Estimated annual miles/year unknown
  • 1
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 01/20/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.
Check Availability
Save
2016 FORD FIESTA SE Save
2016 Ford Fiesta SE
$ 14,998

3,579 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Corporate Use
  • 1
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Corporate Use
  • 1
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 09/14/15 and owned in MI from 09/14/15 to 05/04/16.
  • Corporate Use
    Estimated annual miles/year unknown
  • 1
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 05/13/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.
Check Availability
Save
2016 FORD C-MAX ENERGI SEL Save
2016 Ford C-Max Energi SEL
$ 23,998

4,174 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 1
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 1
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 12/01/15 and owned in MI from 12/01/15 to 05/04/16.
  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
    Ownership type unknown.
  • 1
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 05/13/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.
Check Availability
Save
2016 FORD FOCUS TITANIUM Save
2016 Ford Focus Titanium
$ 20,998

4,247 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 2
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 2
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 11/10/15 and owned in MI from 11/10/15 to 03/09/16.
  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
    Ownership type unknown.
  • 2
    Service History
    Last serviced at 4,251 in Southfield, MI on 05/19/16 • Key(s) (re)programmed.
Check Availability
Save
2016 FORD C-MAX HYBRID SEL Save
2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid SEL
$ 24,998

4,304 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 1
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 1
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 12/01/15 and owned in MI from 12/01/15 to 03/23/16.
  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
    Ownership type unknown.
  • 1
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 04/01/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Key(s) (re)programmed • Tire condition and pressure checked....
Check Availability
Save
2016 FORD C-MAX HYBRID SEL Save
2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid SEL
$ 23,998
$ 24,998

4,735 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 1
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 1
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 12/01/15 and owned in MI from 12/01/15 to 03/23/16.
  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
    Ownership type unknown.
  • 1
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 03/31/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.
Check Availability
Save
2014 FORD ECONOLINE E-150 Save
2014 Ford Econoline E-150
$ 23,998

5,051 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Corporate Use
  • 1
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Corporate Use
  • 1
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 12/02/13 and owned in MI from 12/02/13 to 05/04/16.
  • Corporate Use
    Driven an estimated 2,065 miles/year.
  • 1
    Service History
    Last serviced at 5,046 in Southfield, MI on 05/13/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.
Check Availability
Save
2013 FORD TAURUS SHO Save
2013 Ford Taurus SHO
$ 27,998
$ 28,998

5,134 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Corporate Use
  • 2
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Corporate Use
  • 2
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 10/29/12 and owned in MI from 10/29/12 to 03/09/16.
  • Corporate Use
    Driven an estimated 1,451 miles/year.
  • 2
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 04/13/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Airbag system checked • Brakes checked • Radio/sound system checked...
Check Availability
Save
2014 FORD FUSION SE Save
2014 Ford Fusion SE
$ 20,998

6,237 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Personal Use
  • 4
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Personal Use
  • 4
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 08/27/14 and owned in MI from 08/27/14 to 05/11/16.
  • Personal Use
    Driven an estimated 3,615 miles/year.
  • 4
    Service History
    Last serviced at 6,186 in Southfield, MI on 05/18/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • One tire mounted • Tire condition and pressure checked •...
Check Availability
Save
2015 FORD MUSTANG Save
2015 Ford Mustang
$ 24,998

6,652 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Personal Use
  • 4
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Personal Use
  • 4
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 04/21/15 and owned in MI from 04/21/15 to 05/15/16.
  • Personal Use
    Driven an estimated 6,210 miles/year.
  • 4
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 05/18/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.
Check Availability
Save
2016 FORD FOCUS ST Save
2016 Ford Focus ST
$ 24,998
$ 25,998

7,667 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 1
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 1
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 12/21/15 and owned in MI from 12/21/15 to 03/09/16.
  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
    Ownership type unknown.
  • 1
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 03/23/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.
Check Availability
Save
2015 FORD ESCAPE SE Save
2015 Ford Escape SE
$ 23,998

7,671 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • 2-Owner
    1st owner purchased in 06/23/15 and owned in NL from 06/23/15 to 02/03/16 2nd owner purchased in 03/30/16 and...
  • Multiple Use
    Types of owners: Commercial Use • Personal Use •
  • 1
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 05/04/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.
Check Availability
Save
2015 CHEVROLET CAMARO LT LT2 Save
2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT LT2
$ 26,998

8,112 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported

  • N/A
    Number of Owners
  • Commercial Use
  • 1
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported

  • N/A
    Number of Owners
  • Commercial Use
  • 1
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • N/A
    Number of Owners
    Number of owners unknown.
  • Commercial Use
    Ownership type unknown.
  • 1
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 05/04/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed.
Check Availability
Save
2014 FORD FUSION SE Save
2014 Ford Fusion SE
$ 20,998

8,224 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Personal Use
  • 6
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Personal Use
  • 6
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 04/01/14 and owned in MI from 04/01/14 to 03/29/16.
  • Personal Use
    Driven an estimated 3,912 miles/year.
  • 6
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 04/05/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.
Check Availability
Save
2014 FORD FIESTA ST Save
2014 Ford Fiesta ST
$ 18,998

8,373 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Personal Use
  • 6
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Personal Use
  • 6
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 01/17/14 and owned in MI from 01/17/14 to 01/19/16.
  • Personal Use
    Driven an estimated 4,757 miles/year.
  • 6
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 01/25/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • One tire mounted • Tire condition and pressure checked • Tire(s)...
Check Availability
Save
2016 FORD FOCUS ST Save
2016 Ford Focus ST
$ 25,998

8,857 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 1
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner

  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
  • 1
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 12/21/15 and owned in MI from 12/21/15 to 05/04/16.
  • N/A
    Vehicle Use
    Ownership type unknown.
  • 1
    Service History
    Last serviced at 8,804 in Flat Rock, MI on 03/15/16 • Key(s) (re)programmed • New key(s) cut.
Check Availability
Save
2016 FORD MUSTANG GT PREMIUM Save
2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium
$ 34,998

9,357 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Corporate Use
  • 1
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Corporate Use
  • 1
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 08/27/15 and owned in MI from 08/27/15 to 05/04/16.
  • Corporate Use
    Estimated annual miles/year unknown
  • 1
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 05/12/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.
Check Availability
Save
2015 FORD F-250 XL Save
2015 Ford F-250 XL
$ 34,998

9,397 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Personal Use
  • 1
    Service History
  • No Accidents Reported
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
  • Personal Use
  • 1
    Service History
Show Me Details and photos >
  • No Accidents Reported
    No accidents reported to CARFAX.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 06/09/15 and owned in MI from 06/09/15 to 03/09/16.
  • Personal Use
    Estimated annual miles/year unknown
  • 1
    Service History
    Last serviced in Southfield, MI on 03/15/16 • Pre-delivery inspection completed • Tire condition and pressure checked.
Check Availability
Save
NEWLY LISTED
2014 FORD TRANSIT CONNECT TITANIUM Save
2014 Ford Transit Connect Titanium
$ 20,998

10,478 miles


Southfield, MI (1-10 mi)

  • Minor Damage
    Accident reported • Involving left rear impact • Involving right rear impact with another motor vehicle • Minor damage reported.
  • CARFAX 1-Owner
    Purchased in 03/09/15 and owned in MI from 03/09/15 to 05/18/16.
  • Personal Use
    Driven an estimated 8,768 miles/year.
  • 6
    Service History
    Last serviced at 10,466 in Saginaw, MI on 04/13/16 • Vehicle serviced.
Check Availability
Save
Displaying 1-25 of 111

CARFAX Vehicle History is based only on information supplied to CARFAX. CARFAX Vehicle History information on this page is current as of 05/24/16 at 03:06:00 AM (CDT). The CARFAX Vehicle History Report for the vehicle may contain more current information. Other information about the vehicle, including problems, may not have been reported to CARFAX. Use the CARFAX Vehicle History as one important tool, along with a vehicle inspection and test drive, to make a better decision about your next used car. Vehicle descriptions and details on this page may have been provided, in part or entirely, by the seller or its agent. CARFAX does not verify these descriptions and details, and is not responsible for the accuracy of the information. Please refer to the CARFAX Terms of Use for further information.

x

Find listings in your area

Enter zip
Enter your zip code for better results
GO
Please enter a valid 5-digit US zip code
No thanks